Paper Dolls Presents: Dimon White

Dimon White

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Marital Status:Separated
Race:Black, white

Hey, my name is Dimon Markea and my name has always been a true representation of me! I am 26 years old and full of love and life! I have stumbled and made some mistakes along the way but I'm ready to dust myself off and once again be the competent and loving women I long to be. I dream of having a family and career, taking care of my partner and family in the future. I enjoy all kinds of fun outdoor activities, especially swimming and exploring. I also love dancing and making people laugh! I have a quick witted sense of humor and am eager to learn new things! I was married but we are going through a divorce and it has been a couple years since we were in a relationship. I am attracted to both men and women but either way I'm looking for someone who is dependable and has a strong sense of self. Someone to smile and succeed with me! Someone who will hold me tight and tell me everything will be ok, as I do the same for them! I've always been the friend or partner people can count on. I'm ready to have that same love in return! You can write me letters but I prefer email on or download the app. It's much quicker than paper mail. I can get photos that way too! I would love to hear from you and get to know the real you!

Do not forget to put inmate number and only use black or blue ink.

You can write to me at:

Dimon White 280871
3201 Bemis Rd.
Ypsilanti, MI 48197