Paper Dolls Presents: Desalshia Williams

Desalshia Williams

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Hair:Dark brown
Eyes:Dark brown
Marital Status:Single
Race:African American, Jamaican

Tallahassee Blackberry Beauty! I am a simple country girl at heart, but a city girl by day. I love having fun. I am very caring, loyal, and very optimistic. My hobbies are carbing, fishing, walks on the beach or around the town, also riding 4-wheelers. My most favorite of all is traveling and shopping. However, I'm most passionate about cooking and family. Being incarcerated has shown me my passion in life. I plan to obtain my LCDC so that I will be able to open a Christian substance abuse and sexual halfway house. My mission is to help men and women overcome their struggle with substance and sexual abuse. I am currently taking courses at US Career Institute for Phlebotomy. I'm single with no children. I would love to have a family one day. I'm looking for someone who knows how to have an intellectual conversation, who is full of positive energy, also who is generally supportive in every aspect. I'm entering into a drug treatment program and will be released upon completion, sooner than the date shown or listed. Looking to build a solid, stable friendship or relationship that will last a lifetime. If you think you are for me and I am for you, don't be timid, I'm willing to be all yours! Mwah!

You can write to me at:

Desalshia Williams 19273021
FCI Tallahassee
P.O. Box 5000
Tallahassee, FL 32314