Paper Dolls Presents: Brittany Ann Eno


Brittany Ann Eno

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:32
Hair:Blonde/brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:150"
Weight:5'4"
Marital Status:Single
Kids:2
Race:White

Hey y'all, my name is Brittany Eno, I go by Brit or Brit Ann. I'm 32 and I'm currently learning from my mistakes I made. I had to move early against my will (lol) at Whitworth Womens Facility here in Hartwell, Ga. Yesss I know... prison... ugh... so you probably are wondering what for, right? Just drugs, don't worry I didn't hurt anyone. Smiley Face  Seriously though, I have a short time left on a drug charge. So, normally I live near the Athens area, home of the Bulldawgs. Anyways, I have two daughters that are both almost teenagers and a little bit of family out there. My dad passed away in 2017 and that was one of the hardest things I went through. With that being said, I realize how short life can be so I'm hoping to develop some good friend and/or companionship on a more intellectual level. I love to joke and laugh, if you can't tell, and I love sports, including anything outdoors because I LOVE the sun: volleyball, especially in the sand, riding motorcycles, and art. Body art more in general, if you can't tell, I love tattoos cause I'm covered in them. In my opinion, tattoos, marks, and scars are not just a way for the government to identify us (lol), but it's a way for us to tell our stories. Behind every scar, tattoo, or even mark, there is a powerful or meaningful story. With that being said, if I'm interesting to you, let's see what kind of mark you can leave with me. I can be contacted on JPay (it's a website or an App) and via mail. My information to add me on JPay that you need is

Brittany Ann Eno
GDC#1001673050

and then to write me at the address below.

I can't wait to meet some of y'all Smiley Face  xoxo <3

You can write to me at:

Brittany Ann Eno 1001673050
Whitworth Women's Facility
P.O. Box 769
414 Valley Hart Road
Hartwell, GA 30643