Paper Dolls Presents: Vanessa Gregg

 

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:35
Hair:Dark brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'7"
Weight:170
Marital Status:Single
# of children:3
Projected Outdate:???
Race:Black

Hey, my name is Vanessa. I am an ambitious, God fearing woman with a cocoa complexion and light brown eyes. I was born in the south and lived in New York for a lot of my life. I'm currently incarcerated at Gadsden Correctional Facility.

I'm looking for someone to engage in intellectually stimulating conversation with. I want to keep my mind sharp and break up the daily routine of my current situation. I spend my days praying, reading, and planning for the life I intend to lead once I am released. I am an extrovert (outgoing person) who places my family above all else. I enjoy traveling, cooking, writing, reading, meeting new people, and embarking on new experiences. My current passion includes learning new strategies needed to maintain and achieve success with personal finance. I have recently developed an interest in commodities trading and the stock market.

I am a great listener and place a high value on learning new information and loyalty. If any of these qualities seem appealing to you and you're interested in getting to know me better, send me a letter or write me on JPay. I would love to get to know you better. At GCF we have access to computer terminals, so I can write back pretty quickly. Just don't say you met me on here because it gets blocked. Speak as if you personally know me. If you want to speak on the phone, I'm down for that too.

You can write to me at:

Vanessa Gregg J61725
CCA Gadsden CI
6044 Greensboro Highway
Quincy, FL 32351