Paper Dolls
in West Virginia

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
joannafleming
Joanna
Single mom of one looking for friendship and a penpal. I'm short but fiesty. LOL 
jacqulinegooch
Jacquline
Beautiful, funny, smart, outgoing. I love music, concerts, reading, traveling. I love to fish, 4-wheeling, camping. I love to cook. Always up for an adventure. I'm an open book, so write me! Smiley Face 

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

candicewilliamson
Candice
Hello, my name is Candice Williamson. I'm 26 years old. I was born and raised in Kentucky. I love the outdoors and getting my hands dirty. But I also enjoy getting dressed up and going out on the town. I'm very family oriented, they are most important to me. 
emilycorns
Emily
I'm young at heart, fun and loving. Hoping to find companionship. I'm wise beyond my years. I've experienced a lot of life, not all pleasant, but still have a lot of love to give. All I have is time, let me give you mine as I want yours.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

heatherwalters
Heather
My name is Heather and I'm 31 years old. I'm a fun, intelligent, and loving person, but I am a little shy at first. I'm looking for companionship as well as someone new and exciting. All I have is time right now, so let me share it with you. I'm always myself.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
amandagrubb
Amanda
I'm a fun loving, experimental woman that loves to be controlled and/or be in control! As you know, I'm locked up right now and I only have a little time left. I'm trying to find someone to connect with that will be there for me now as well as when I get out.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

ciarramajoris
Ciarra
Hello, my name is Ciarra. I am 24 years old and I've been locked up for 4+ years (as of March 2020). I love getting to know more people. I don't really have anyone out on the streets that cares about much. 
amandamackey
Amanda
Hi. My name is Amanda Mackey. I'm 36 from Parkersburg, WV. So to tell you a little bit about myself. I love tattoos and art, shopping, all sorts of music. I love to dance, cooking, paintball, antiques, and collecting coins.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

rayneeherman
Raynee
My name is Raynee Niccole Herman and I am 25 years old. I have a son who I love more than life. I grew up in Ohio. I am currently working on getting on the right track and getting my life together.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
chelsealucas
Chelsea
I'm funny, outgoing, and love to make people smile and laugh. I enjoy reading and writing and sometimes drawing. I enjoy taking long walks with someone special. I love animals. My favorites are horses and dogs. I love learning new things, so my nose is always in a book.

leeshadavis
Leesha

To the real men out there....

 
jocelynellis
Jocelyn
I'm a licensed massage therapist. I love hiking, swimming, fishing, camping, and anything outdoors. I'm interested in meeting new people and learning new things. I'm looking for a fresh start! Let's take the chance and get to know each other!!

brittanyeads
Brittney
Hi, I am Brittney. A little about me. I'm spontaneous and adventurous, love to travel. I love all types of music, like to read a lot. I play cards and spend time with friends and family. 
nasstashiapowell
Nasstashia
Hello, my name is Nasstashia. I'm 31 years old and the mother of two beautiful little girls. I'm currently incarcerated at LCC. I'm a very outgoing person. I enjoy going places, cooking, cleaning and dancing. Yes, I can dance. I can do hair as well.

ashleycook
Ashley
Hi, my name is Ashley. I'm 28 years old and a ton of fun! I have pretty green eyes and an amazing personality. I enjoy music, camping and 4-wheeling and being outdoors, or just laid back with that special someone, cuddled up watching movies. 
kerrireigh
Kerri
Hey, my name is Kerri. I'm 29 and currently incarcerated. I don't let my mistakes hold me back in life.

terrinewman
Terri
Hi! My name is Terri Newman and I am 43 years old. I am currently incarcerated in Alderson Federal Prison Camp for Women. I have been here since 2018. I like many different things only I can't enjoy doing most of those things while here. 
rebeccacline
Rebecca
Hello! My name is Rebecca but most people call my by my nickname Boo-Boo. I am very active and play lots of sports. I have been incarcerated for a long time and I'm looking for someone to correspond with. You can also contact me through Skype at GettingOut.com.

mauraperry
Maura
Hi, my name is Maura Perry. I am 28 years old. I enjoy being outside and playing sports. My favorite football team is the Cowboys. I am currently working on my BA degree. 
virginiacurry
Virginia
They call me Virginia. I'm a 29-year-old female looking for a fun partner. I love playing in the dirt and getting dirty. I'm a country girl at heart. I'm laidback and easy to get along with. I'm a fun time and I'm looking for some fun.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4