Paper Dolls
in Virginia

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
I am from Fredericksburg, Virginia. I'm very chill and laid back. I have a bachelors in accounting from UMW. My hobbies include reading, listen to music, and working out. I like to stay in shape. I enjoy cardio, weights, and yoga/pilates. I'm an Aries and I love to have fun. 
Hey, my name is Alisha Tunnell. I'm 37 years old. I'm looking for someone to talk to and correspond with, to get to know. I'm a laid back and relaxed country girl that loves the outdoors, but I love a relaxed day on the couch too.

My name is Becky. I am a 32-year-old female who is charismatic, open minded, fun, loving and loyal. I am looking for a man with the same characteristics and good conversation to build a long-term friendship. 
I am fun and outgoing. I love to try anything new. I am looking for someone to make my time easier. I am a one of a kind, you will love me once you get to know me. If you are interested, please write me at the address below or you can email me at

Hi, my name is Danita Lawson. I am 46 years old. I am Afro-American. I am looking for friendship and possibly love. I would like to seek someone who is open, loving, respectful, and who isn't out just to waste time. 
I am laid back and easygoing. I like Mexican and Italian food. My favorite season is most definitely the fall. I really love to go play in the snow though. Classic rock, R&B, 80s and today's country are my most favorite music. I love kids and animals.

I am a very compassionate person who generally just really cares for people. I love and miss my family so much but am trying to make the most of my time away from them and take every opportunity to better myself when able. 
Hi, my name is Tracy. I am a beautiful, enchanting, and loving woman who is looking for a man who can give me a second chance at life and maybe even love.

Hi my name is Tahesha but everyone calls me TeeTee. I'm a single mother of 2 who is looking for someone who is funny, smart, and caring to build a friendship with. I'm an open minded free spirit. I enjoy reading, writing, cooking, and having a good time. 
I am a small town country girl who enjoys outdoor activities, such as hiking and fishing. Upon my release, I intend to further my education in business. I'm interested in a friend/companion that I can possibly build more with. I can also be contacted via

I am a 34-year-old mother of 4 children, 2 girls, 2 boys, one of which passed away in February 2016. He's my angel! I am very outgoing. I enjoy fishing and hunting. I love going to the beach in the summer and going skiing in the winter. 
Hello, my name is Ada Michelle. I'm a 46 year old SWF in search of a good guy to get to know for friendship and possibly more. I enjoy outdoor activities, sports, and music.

I'm a real doll looking for a real man to have good conversations with and get to know. I want to know someone genuine with a sense of humor. I'm educated and continue with college classes while I'm here. 
My name is Brandi. I'm a 26 year old country girl! I love to fish, ride horses, and four-wheeling. I love to laugh and have fun and just live life. I am a very outgoing person. I make the best of everything! I will be released in April.

Hi, I'm Megan. I'm always smiling and laughing. I love to just have fun and talk to new people. I'll have you laughing non stop. Hit me up and we'll have a great time. Smiley Face  
I am a young 59-year-old looking for conversation and possibly something more. I love the outdoors, the ocean, swimming, camping, and driving to new destinations, along with a quiet time at home doing gardening and yard work.

Hello, my name is Brooke. I'm looking to get to know someone and to build a relationship with for when I come home. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and can make me laugh. Send me an email and we can see where it goes. 
I have 3 wonderful children, all grown. I am a widow. I love doing things with my family, like vacations, fishing, camping or just hanging out laughing with my sons. I do have 2 certificates from college for CNA and Phlebotomy. I loved working in the medical field.

Hi! My name is Ashley Lynn Byrd. I am 30 years old. I'm at FCCW, but I live in Bluefield, VA. I am a very optimistic person and very straight forward. I am not into any games and am looking for someone to settle down with. 
I'm hoping to find a man to get to know for possibly friendship or maybe more. I am a very honest and loyal lady with a desire to find the same qualities in someone special. I've a great personality and sense of humor. I enjoy the outdoors, sports, and writing.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11