Paper Dolls
in Texas

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 6
I am a hopeless romantic who believes in fairytales and happy endings. 
About me: I am 21 years old, and I'm looking for someone to write to and get to know as a friend or more, depending on how things go. In my spare here, I like to read. I am open minded and will read anything except for Twilight. Ha-ha.

Wanted…Body held captive, in search of someone to set my mind free. Lonely days and nights looking to be filled with a friendship that will provide stimulating thoughts and conversations. Be my something to looking forward to? 
Hi, my name is Brandi Braddock, also 'Bunz' or 'Booty'. I am a Leo. I'm from Grand Prairie, Texas. I've got an athlete's body. I love working out. I am also the proud mother of a 16-year-old daughter and an 11-year-old son (ages as of 6/19).

Fun loving, writer, artist (singer), from the country. Listen to most all music. Favorite color changes from day to day. Middle name - Joy, and pride myself on being upbeat. Love animals of all types, but favorite are cats. 
Hola, my name is Cristina Chavez. I'm looking for a steadfast penpal. I love laughing, playing Scrabble, reading, exercising, and drinking Coca Cola, cooking, and doing makeovers.

Hi there fellows! My name is Loretta Beckwith. I would like to start off by saying I'm a good person. I am settled and laid back. Here are some things I like: Music, cooking, reading, dancing. I also like movies of all sort (comedy, love, mysteries). 
I'm a Hispanic and Filipino lady who is looking for a friend or the person of my dreams. I'm open minded, down to earth, and intelligent. I enjoy reading, watching scary movies and all forms of art, including drawing and tattoos.

A beautiful African American female desiring a friend who can stand the test of time. I have plenty of conversations to give. I'm very loyal, trustworthy, outspoken and open minded. My passions are reading, family, music, and YOU! I don't judge or discriminate. 
If you are missing that spark in your life, then come spend some time with me. My laughter is contagious. I'm free-spirited, friendly, outgoing, devoted and truly loyal to my friends, family and loved ones.

Hi, my name is Janice. I'm a 27-year-old female of mixed race: African American and Hispanic. I'm looking to meet fun and uplifting people who enjoy making the best of their days. Also, who I can relate and get to know. 
Hey, my name is Bailey, but my friends call me Bai. I'm 27 years young, love to have a good time. I love meeting new people who are interesting and have good conversation. I love to joke and don't take life too seriously.

Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, but learning to dance in the rain. So here I am in the midst of the storm seeking for a partner to dance with me. 
Hi, my name is Teresa. I'm 58 years old. I'm in search of a nice friendship to begin with someone. There are a lot of things I can say about myself. I'm a very loving person, a very good listener. I'm a Sagittarius, the fire sign.

Hi, my name is Aisha Donaldson. I am 31 years old. I am from Oklahoma City, OK. I am hoping to find a friend who wants to get to know each other through letters, email, video chats, and phone calls. 
I am an outgoing, fun loving individual who likes adventure and is looking for someone to connect to in order to help me through my time here. I made a mistake, but that doesn't define me. I've learned a lot amd hope to help others when I get out.

I like riding Harleys, tattoos, fishing, boating, grilling in the backyard with family, and going to the movies. 
Just here doing time, looking for friends to help me through a tough time. I'm not perfect but I want to start a new beginning on a positive path.

Hi, my name is Melissa. I'm a sweet, loving country girl from a small town in east Tennessee. I'm 34, long dark hair, blue eyes. I have several tattoos and a few piercings. I describe myself as open minded, smart, loyal, and honest. I'm outgoing. 
I'm an intelligent, honest, loyal single lady looking for someone to write, so please include return address. Love all kinds of music, books, movies. I'm 37, Christian, very sociable. Looking forward to correspond with you.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10