Paper Dolls
in Texas

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
kaliprovost
Kali
Hey! Thanks for checking out my page. Here's a little about me. I'm just a simple girl from a country town. I've had a lot of different jobs in my life, but most recently I drove 18-wheelers. I love all kinds of outdoor activities, and I am a big fan of music. 
lacilanders
Laci
Hi. My name is Laci. We are currently going through a lot right now due to COVID-19 and I hope and pray that all of us get through this stronger. I am, and have been locked down since March 2020 and would really enjoy to hear from you.

fabiolasanchez
Fabiola
Hello everyone! I am seeking new friends. My name is Fabiola. I like to read, watch movies, work out, and play chess. My passion is dancing and music. I am looking for goal-oriented, respectful, responsible, mature, and caring individuals who would like to get to know me.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
tiffanyhamilton
Tiffany
Hi, I'm Tiffany, your girl next door. I'm down to earth, love to laugh and have a good time. I'm from a small town in southeastern Kentucky, so I love to be outside, horseback riding, camping, 4-wheeling, shopping, reading, and being with my friends and family.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

chelseapaddie
Chelsea
Hey! My name is Chelsea Cheylenne Paddie. I am from a small town, Hemphill, Texas. I love music and riding backroads with friends. I am young, but I have an old soul.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
christinawilliams
Christina
Hi there! My name is Christina. I'm from Louisiana. I'm a "gem", you won't ever meet another like me. I'm adventurous, easy-going, and self-motivated. I'm ambitious and easy to get along with. I'm very loyal and honest. I love the outdoors.

savannahguthery
Savannah
If you stumbled upon this website, then you are looking for the same thing as I am. Seeking friends with endless possibilities. I have a great outlook on life and keep my mind, body, and soul in tip top condition. I enjoy working out, reading, cooking, and sports. 
cristalhernandez
Cristal
Hey, what's up, people from all around the world? As you can see, my name is Cristal but my friends call me "Chikita" - that means "Shorty". I am from the tip of Texas. I love to dance, play sports, fish, and work out. I am an energetic person, very outgoing.

lafondalee
Lafonda
My name is LaFonda Lee. My age is 32. I'm incarcerated for conspiracy to distribute meth. I got 12 years. I'm African American, but I've been told I'm the whitest black girl you will meet. I have 7 kids, 2 girls, 5 boys. I'm a nurturer. I care so much for people. 
marryssamiddleton
Marryssa
Intelligent, great personality who is soul searching for someone to share intimate talks and long conversations with hopefully leading to more passionate experiences. Let me soothe your mind, body, and soul and send you to a place you've never been before.

cynthiaphillips
Cynthia
Hi, my name is Cindy. I'm a high spirited country girl in a sad and lonely place. I am bi-sexual and would love to have a friend of any sex or age to help put a little brightness and hope into a otherwise gloomy day. 
neishadavis
Neisha
Hey! I'm Neisha, I'm very outgoing and fun. I'm kind and considerate. I like to sing and read. Love to dance and I love my family. Looking for someone to talk to during the rest of my time here! I'm almost out so any friendships is appreciated.

shavonnebyrd
Shavonne
Hi, my name is Shavonne. I'm 33 years old, mixed with White and Black. I have naturally curly hair that's right to my shoulders, and when flat-ironed, it's past my shoulders. I have freckles. I have over 42 tattoos, I'm addicted. 
mariavaldespino
Maria
Hello, my name is Maria Valdespino. I am from El Paso, Texas, born and raised. I am looking for someone to help me through this time. My sign is a Taurus. I love the outdoors and I also love music. I like to read and I love God.

donitaherrera
Donita
Hi, my name is Donita and I am from Montana. I am very loyal and down to earth. My best quality is my sense of humor. I love to laugh and to help others smile. I am hoping to meet new friends and share some laughs. Who knows what may develop.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
tarayoungfoster
Tara
Hello! My name is Tara Young-Foster and I'm 41 years old. I'm a mother of two beautiful boys and I'm divorced. I'm very family oriented and I enjoy my life to the fullest.

ruqayyaabdulhakim
Ruqayya
Hey, my name is Ruqayya. I'm a 31 year-old female residing in Fort Worth, Texas. I am nearing the end of my sentence. I have learned so much from this experience and I continue to try and make the most of my time by taking classes offered and exercising. 
jessicaott
Jessica
I'm looking to start real relationships and start over! Please entertain and bless me! Email me at jott3029@emailinterface.org.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

crystalsmith
Crystal
I am a laid back, smart, energetic, funny, ambitious woman. I like exercise, reading, writing, and drawing. I also enjoy music and traveling. I strive to live past this situation and not let it define my future once I'm released. 
stephaniewalker
Stephanie
Hey! How are you doing? Well, let me tell you a little bit about myself. I'm from Texas. I am very laid back, love to laugh and will talk and listen on any subject. I love the outdoors and love traveling. I'm very easy to get along with. I hate drama.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11