Paper Dolls
in Texas

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
beatrizadrianosanmartin
Beatriz
Hi, I'm Bea. Where do I being to explain myself... I'm a business woman that got in trouble, but I'm so done with that life. I have 4 tattoos, 3 piercings. I'm easygoing, down to earth.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
esterperez
Ester
Hi there, I'm Ester, makeup junkie, outdoor lover, and a sports fan. So, basically, your dream come true. Just kidding. I'm pretty cool though. I'm open to any topic of conversation, just don't be too crazy. You can't be crazier than me! We can email on Corrlinks.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

chaceypoynter
Chacey
Bon jour universe! I am here to make your day just a little bit brighter. I am looking to meet penpals who are open minded and respectful. I am an outgoing woman who would like to get to know other men and women. 
beckeymcconnell
Beckey
I am a woman who is very open, honest, passionate, caring, and open minded. I'm energetic, loving, and have a giving heart. I'm strong minded, down to earth, warm, emotional, and sincere.

racheladams
Rachel
I am looking for a penpal(s) to build a relationship with while I am incarcerated and perhaps beyond. I made a few wrong turns in life but have put that life behind me.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
feliciamurray
Felicia
Hi, I'm Felicia. I'm looking for friendship with a God-fearing man. Truly life is like a paradox. You'll never know when you're going to meet one, I know. The truth is you'll know when you have.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

crystalpond
Crystal
Hi! My name is Crystal. I am 37 years young, and currently serving a sentence for a drug consipiracy. Hopefully less than 2 years left. I do not let my past define me as a person. I have made some mistakes, but I have learned from them. 
stacydiazescobar
Stacy
I love to read and write a lot, and I love the outdoors, galloping, painting. Can also look me up on Facebook as Elizabeth Uriostegui AKA LaDiablita. From Minneapolis, Minnesota. I love to travel.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

lisagodar
Lisa
My name is Lisa. I am a 45-year-old Caucasian woman. I am serving a 5-year sentence at Carswell in Fort Worth, Texas. I am a very outgoing person, love the outdoors. I have a big heart and a lot of love to give, just somehow I lost my way. So, here I am. 
ambermorgan
Amber
I am a fiery red-headed, fun-sized, free-spirited, tattooed southern girl with a gypsy soul. I'm open minded, considerate, with a great sense of humor.

isabelsoto
Isabel
What's up everyone? I'm real down to earth and laidback, looking for long time companions. I don't have much time left to do, so I would like to have a penpal and do video visits with them and continue a long lasting relationship outside of here.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
timeike
Timeike
My name is Timeike Hedspeth. I go by Ms. Mee or just Mee. I am 43 years old and had 3 children total. I lost my only daughter in 2018 while incarcerated. I love reading, trail riding, and just basically enjoying life.

brendagonzalez
Brenda
Hi there! My name is Brenda, and my favorite color is red. I'm bilingual (English and Spanish). I'm serving my last year in prison, and I'm currently in a Drug Rehabilitation Program so I can have a successful life when I get out. 
kristnadevymendozazambrano
Kristnadevy
Hola! So, first let me say laughing is all I do. I'm funny, outgoing, loyal, and very caring. I'm from California and Michoacán, Mexico. Makeup and me are besties. I would really love to hear from someone willing to give me good conversation along with a few laughs.

vivianapersona
Viviana
Hello, my name is Viviana but please call me Chivo. I'm 30 years old, from El Paso, Texas. I'm only interested in writing women, but open to write anyone though. I'm funny, honest, loving, friendly, open-minded, and a hard worker. 
camishiarobinson
Camishia
I just want a friend and someone to talk to to make my time go by.

mamartinez
Ma
I'm crazy, outgoing, funny. Favorite colors are red, black, gray and white. I'm a Scorpio! I'm a cosmetologist. I'm from Fort Worth, Texas born and raised! 
christinacardenas
Christina
Hi, my name is Christina. I'm 42 years old. I would like to meet positive people to make life better. I have been incarcerated since 2018 and should be getting out in 2022. I would like to meet a person who I get along with very easily.

criteriaholmes
Criteria
Hi, I'm Criteria but friends call me Nicole. 
alexishanks
Alexis
I'm a fun, outgoing 22 year old Capricorn with many hobbies, interests, and goals. I love kids and animals, though I don't have any children of my own I hope to some day. I have a cat at home, her name is Pumpkin and she's my baby.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10