Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 6
hollyparker
Holly
Hey, I'm Holly. I'm 38 years old. I have long red/blonde hair, blue eyes, lots of tattoos. I'm 5'5" and built small. I love to laugh and try to stay positive no matter what, and try to make the best out of every situation. 
billiejocarden
Billie Jo
My name is Billie Jo. I'm 41 years old and have been incarcerated since 2003. I love education and I'm currently gaining my degree. I enjoy being around close friends and find myself drawn toward people with a sense of humor.

haliejulian
Halie
Hi, my name is Halie. I'm looking for someone to get to know and to help pass time. I'm a fun, outgoing girl. I love meeting new people. I have tattoos. I have a lot of them. I like being outside. I love mudding and riding 4-wheelers. Music is my life. 
ashleyrisner
Ashley
Hey, there! I 'm a laid back, glass half full kind of girl. I look for the positive in everything. I don't let the mistakes I've made define the woman I am today.

jenniferwarick
Jennifer
I am a very fun loving person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very open minded and I love to meet new people. I have a pretty long sentence and am making the best of my time. I love to stay busy. I look forward to meeting new people on here. 
katelynstephens
Katelyn
I'm from Cleveland, TN, and love the outdoors. I'm very outgoing, open minded, and rarely meet a stranger. I'm currently in cosmetology class working towards getting my license. One of my long term goals is to open my own salon.

jennadavis
Jenna
I am a very outgoing person and easy to get along with. I like to laugh and have fun but I can be serious when I need to be. With me there is never a dull moment. I tend to be pretty funny. I like to be outside and going to nice places. 
heathermeineke
Heather
It is a pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Heather. I am looking for a friend and possibly even more 🥰 I like to think of myself as super outgoing, attractive, and optimistic. My energy/vibe is amazing!!! I am 35 years old.

andreahouston
Andrea
If you're looking for the good girl gone bad, look no further. I was born and raised as a Southern Belle in a small Georgia town, then relocated to Tennessee before I was considered an adult. 
alexandriamorton
Alexandria
My name is Allie. I'm from Virginia Beach but have lived in Knoxville, TN, for the last 8 years. I love the outdoors, camping, rock climbing, hiking. When I'm out in the woods or on a beach I'm free and find peace.

angelamurphy
Angela
Hello, my name is Angela Murphy. I am 43 yeras old. I am from East Tennessee. I am a small town country girl. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming. I love to laugh and just have fun. 
jodismith
Jodi
Hello. I am 39 years old and seeking friendship. I am very open minded and love to laugh. I like learning about new things and having good conversation. I grew up on the water and have been a swimmer my whole life. I am a music lover and enjoy reading.

mollieprice
Mollie
Hey, I'm Mollie! I'm looking for a gentleman to get to know and help brighten my days in a place where every day is exactly the same. I'm an outgoing girl and I miss having that connection. I love the summer, being outdoors, and having fun in the water. 
skylerburgess
Skyler
My name is Skyler, I'm 28 years old and I'm looking for new friends to get to know and possibly become something more. I'm very outgoing and sweet and I love to make people smile. I'm a country girl and I love to fish and hunt.

fallontallent
Fallon
I am a 39 years old sweet, passionate, caring, and fun woman. 
lasharabryant
Lashara
Hi, my name is LaShara. I'm 35 years old. I enjoy cooking, traveling, reading, shopping, dancing and meeting new people. I'm a pet lover as well as a sports fan. I'm an open minded, very loyal, nonjudgmental, loving, intelligent, compassionate type of person.

jessicaleach
Jessica
Hi. My name is Jessica Leach and I'm looking for someone to spend time with in and out of here. I'm willing to relocate for the right person 
feliciahurt
Felicia
Hello future friends! My name is Felicia. I have long brown hair past my waist that I've been told is very beautiful. I have big brown puppy dog eyes that will catch your attention from across the room.

aprilwoodard
April
I am 37. I love to have fun. I like the outdoors, camping, fishing, boating, etc. I've been incarcerated since 2016 on burglary charges. I am now re-evaluating myself and now know I want and need to change! I am a spiritual woman. 
jerrisimpson
Jerri
Hi, my name is Jerri Simpson, but everyone calls me Lea. I am 53 and I have long dark brown hair and sky blue eyes. I am in prison for a monetary crime, nothing violent. I have my own home in Texas, but I have not decided yet if I will live there.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7