Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 5
California girl in a Tennessee world. San Diego raised, but Memphis truly made me. I'm currently on an 8-year sentence for drug trafficking, which is how I paid for my college education. 
I'm 36 years old, single, no children. My favorite season is fall. I love all kinds of music. I enjoy things to do with history. Also, I'm a movie buff. My favorite wine is Moscato. I love to laugh. A sense of humor is important to me.

Hey there! I'm an outgoing, love-to-laugh Southern girl with an optimistic mind for the future. I love to be outdoors, shoot pool and travel new places. 
Hey, I'm Holly. I'm 38 years old. I have long red/blonde hair, blue eyes, lots of tattoos. I'm 5'5" and built small. I love to laugh and try to stay positive no matter what, and try to make the best out of every situation.

My name is Heather. I'm fun, loving and try to live every day to the fullest. I'm very open minded and like to try new things. I'm the type of woman who loves outdoor activities. I love to travel and plan to do so when I get out. 
Hey, my name is Tiffany, but my friends call me Tiff. I'm 32, born and raised country girl. Love rock music and tattoos. I'm from a town called Bristol in East Tennessee. Very interested in motorcycles, hotrods, and fast cars.

Billie Jo
My name is Billie Jo. I'm 40 years old and have been incarcerated since 2003. I love education and I'm currently gaining my degree. I enjoy being around close friends and find myself drawn toward people with a sense of humor. 
Hi, my name is Halie. I'm looking for someone to get to know and to help pass time. I'm a fun, outgoing girl. I love meeting new people. I have tattoos. I have a lot of them. I like being outside. I love mudding and riding 4-wheelers. Music is my life.

Hey, there! I 'm a laid back, glass half full kind of girl. I look for the positive in everything. I don't let the mistakes I've made define the woman I am today. 
I am a very fun loving person. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am very open minded and I love to meet new people. I have a pretty long sentence and am making the best of my time. I love to stay busy. I look forward to meeting new people on here.

I'm from Cleveland, TN, and love the outdoors. I'm very outgoing, open minded, and rarely meet a stranger. I'm currently in cosmetology class working towards getting my license. One of my long term goals is to open my own salon. 
I am a very outgoing person and easy to get along with. I like to laugh and have fun but I can be serious when I need to be. With me there is never a dull moment. I tend to be pretty funny. I like to be outside and going to nice places.

It is a pleasure to introduce myself. My name is Heather. I am looking for a friend and possibly even more 🥰 I like to think of myself as super outgoing, attractive, and optimistic. My energy/vibe is amazing!!! I am 34 years old. 
If you're looking for the good girl gone bad, look no further. I was born and raised as a Southern Belle in a small Georgia town, then relocated to Tennessee before I was considered an adult.

My name is Allie. I'm from Virginia Beach but have lived in Knoxville, TN, for the last 8 years. I love the outdoors, camping, rock climbing, hiking. When I'm out in the woods or on a beach I'm free and find peace. 
My name is Angela Whittenberg. My friends call me Angie. I am 48 years old. I have 3 children that are grown. I enjoy the outdoors. I like to go out on a 4-wheeler and enjoy the day. I love to go to car shows, especially in Pigeon Forge.

My sense of self is improving and I am learning more about myself. I would like to meet a patient man who would at least write me once a week and be ready to accept my calls for emotional support that would absolutely help me thrive here. 
Hello, my name is Angela Murphy. I am 42 yeras old. I am from East Tennessee. I am a small town country girl. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, swimming. I love to laugh and just have fun.

Hello. I am 38 years old and seeking friendship. I am very open minded and love to laugh. I like learning about new things and having good conversation. I grew up on the water and have been a swimmer my whole life. I am a music lover and enjoy reading. 
Hey, I'm Mollie! I'm looking for a gentleman to get to know and help brighten my days in a place where every day is exactly the same. I'm an outgoing girl and I miss having that connection. I love the summer, being outdoors, and having fun in the water.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8