Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
jessicafostertn
Jessica
Hey my name is Jessica. I'm 32 on a 4 year sentence and I expire in 2021. I am very sweet, country, and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am college educated and I have been clean for over a year now. I have 2 teenage daughters and a young son. 
chloeharris
Chloe
My name is Chloe Harris. I am 33 years old. I am a good hearted, kind, loving, lovable person. I love to make others smile. I can be very encouraging and uplifting. I believe happiness is a choice and I choose to be happy. I am 100% Christian.

krystlesweat
Krystle
I've learned some hard lessons but I'm ready to leave the past behind and make a new start. I have hopes of starting and managing a company when I am released. I'm not sure how, but I'm optimistic. 
melissanoel
Melissa
I have a city girl background with a country girl life. I have an old soul and love adventures of any variety. I love to laugh and make people smile. Heart 

jessiethatcher
Jessie
Hello, my name is Jessie. I'm 33 years old and full of life. I have medium length chocolate brown hair, hazel eyes and a beautiful smile. I'm a southern belle that loves to make people smile. I'm a kind hearted, funny, confident, active woman. 
angelablissmcearl
Angela
Hey y'all! My name is Bliss and, yes, that's my real name, not my stripper name. I'm currently at TPFW. I'm a blonde haired, blue eyed beauty who loves being outdoors and near water. I'm outgoing and looking for someone to share this personality and piece of heart with.

ashleyrowan
Ashley
My name is Ashley Rowan. I am from Nashville, but I am willing to relocate. I am looking for a loyal man who wants a relationship with a good woman. I do not have a specific "type" of man, I just want someone that knows how to treat a lady. 
kristinatrevino
Kristina
My name is Kristina. I'm Mexican American, born and raised in Texas but have made a life in Nashville, TN before I was sentenced to 15 years. I enjoy hiking, open water, going to hockey games, going to soccer games and also playing it.

kristinateague
Kristina
My name is Kristina Teague and have been locked up on a 12-year sentence since June 2017. I'm a huge nature lover, if given the choice I'll always choose outside. Music soothes my soul - if I could combine music and the outdoors, I'm in heaven. 
jessicasawyer
Jessica
Hi, my name is Jessica; my friends call me Jess (it's cute like me). Smiley Face  I am seeking a long-term friendship or more. I'm a laidback, glass half full kind of girl. I look for the positive in everything.

latoyamcduffie
Latoya
My name is Latoya McDuffie. I'm 32 years old and I'm originally from Detroit, MI. I'm a very loyal, lovable, dependable person. I've worked all my life. I feel as if you have to work for whatever you want.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
ashleysmith
Ashley
Hello, my name is Ashley Nicole Smith. I am 36 years old. I am a Virgo. I was born and raised in Knoxville, TN in the gorgeous Great Smoky Mountains.

estherarroyo
Esther
Hey there! My name is Esther Arroyo. I am 35 years young. A sassy southern belle from middle Tennessee. I am a fun and loving individual that loves to live life to the fullest! I am very affectionate, definitely a cuddler. 
kailagarrett
Kaila

Everything happens for a reason!


ashleykirkpatrick
Ashley
Hi! I'm Ashley, a young, fun, country girl who is just looking for a nice friendship with an open-minded, nonjudgmental human being. I enjoy meeting and getting to know new people. I also don't discriminate! I prefer women but I wouldn't mind men as well. 
crystalcrouse
Crystal
I enjoy being outside in nature. I'm a very adventurous person as well as spontaneous. I like to have fun and cut up. I enjoy cuddling and watching movies. I like to cook and bake. I enjoy taking care of others but also enjoy being spoiled and pampered.

savannahray
Savannah
If you need a friend, I can be your best friend. If you need a moment, I can give you a lifetime. If you need to be uplifted, I can inspire. If you need company, I can be a companion. If you write me, you will make me smile and make my day much brighter. 
mariahgillette
Mariah
Hello, I'm Mariah. I'm 20 years old. I don't have any kids and I'm single. I'm a very outgoing person that loves the outdoors but also a homebody at the same time.

sheliamitchell
Shelia
Hi, my name is Shelia. I am 49 years old. I am incarcerated for a drug charge. Just wanted to touch base with a little about myself. I love the outdoors. I love any type of outdoor activities. I'm down to earth and humble. 
samantharobinson
Samantha
Hey, there! Here is a little info about myself. I'm a country girl from east Tennessee. I'm originally from Michigan but was raised in Tennessee and I have traveled to 38 states. I'm really laid back and easygoing, but I do like to have nice things.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8