Paper Dolls
in Tennessee

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 10
nancyblue
Nancy
Hello, my name is Nancy Blue. I am from west Tennessee. I am a God-fearing, compassionate, fervent, authentic, honest, creative, and spiritually-inclined woman. I am a positive thinker who seeks the best in any situation. 
crystaljacobs
Crystal
Hi! My name is Crystal Jacobs. I am 43 years old, medium build. I am currently in the Therapeutic Community Program and should be released on parole upon completion. It is a 9 to 12 month substance abuse program that I have started.

yvettevaden
Y'vette
Remember the girl next door? That's me!
With the long pony tails and skinned up knees,
Who liked to play football with the boys and climb tall trees.
 
cyrinablair
Cyrina
Hello. My name is Cyrina. I am 36, I have long black hair and blue eyes. I have long legs with a pretty good build. I have a pretty good personality and a very good imagination. I'm open to pretty much anything. I like to camp, fish, and go 4-wheeling.

keyotabell
Keyota
My name is Keyota! I'm a beautiful, bold woman. I wanna further my education when I get out of prison. I wanna experience life on all different levels. I enjoy taking care of people. I'm very funny.... 
cassandralong
Cassandra
Hello, my name is Cassandra Long.

brandysproles
Brandy
Hello, my name is Brandy Sproles. I am 34 years old. I am 163 pounds but I carry it very nicely. I am a very adventurous woman. I will try almost anything once. Most of enjoyment comes from being outdoors. 
nicolepamblanco
Nicole
Hi, my name is Nicole Pamblanco and I am 28 years old. I am just a good ole country girl with class. God is my #1 and my beautiful babies are #2. I am looking for good conversations and new friends.

meaganforsythe
Meagan
Hi! My name is Meagan. I am 27 years old. I am a country girl from Lawrenceburg, TN. I have one child, a young daughter. I am laid back and like to have fun. I love the outdoors and all animals. I like photography. Cooking is a passion of mine. 
trinapleasant
Trina
I love to laugh and I look forward to making some new friends that I can laugh with. This is an all new situation for me... that's for sure! I'd like to have some new friends to write to while I'm trying my best to adjust to prison life.

deannawhitman
Deanna
Hello! I am a caring, loving, trustworthy, loyal, honest woman looking for the same. I love to laugh, listen to music, read, and crochet. I love meeting new people. 
shanterricamadden
Shanterrica
Hello. I am a 27 year old single female looking to find someone I can get to know and become friends with and possibly more.

stephaniemccarley
Stephanie
Hello! My name is Stephanie and I am looking to make new friends. I am 30 years old, and I have a big heart. I will respond to all letters. I like people with a sense of humor. I love to laugh. I am a very down-to-earth person with a big smile. 
rebeccacunningham
Rebecca
Short-timer in search of a friendship, open to other possibilities later on. I'm spontaneous, lovable, passionate and outgoing. Being outgoing, I enjoy sports (football), fishing and Nascar. Being indoors, I love to cook and clean, dancing.

lavoniajohnson
Lavonia
My name is Renee. I enjoy traveling, cooking and spending leisure time with my man/woman. I'm open minded and a good listener, would love to know about your future plans. I'm also very respectful and expect to be respected. 
ashleybradshaw
Ashley
Hey, my name is Ashley. I am seeking friendship above all else. I am a very open-minded woman. I am 28 years of age, a woman who knows what I want in life. My body may be trapped behind bars, but my mind isn't.

christinaprevo
Christina
Hi, I'm Christina Prevo. I'm a very honest and open minded person. Looking for friendships or more. I'm an outgoing person. I love all types of music. Love to read. This journey I'm on, I'm open for love. 
katerihollingsworth
Kateri
I love life and everything in it. I like to take risks; laughing and living for the moment is such an adventure. My past is just that - in the past.

lisabutler
Lisa
Hi, my name is Lisa and I'm adventurous and a joy to have as company. I have cats, Christmas is my favorite holiday, and I enjoy reading, listening to music, and walks in the park. Just seeking someone to talk to and maybe become good friends. 
brooklynbean
Brooklyn
I'm a very honest, open minded person. I made a few mistakes and I'm paying for them now. I want a fresh start in life and hopefully find a good man to share it with. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, my partner, and my rock.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13