Paper Dolls
in Ohio

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
felishacoonrod
Felisha
Hello, my name is Felisha. I'm looking forward to meeting new people and friendships to carry outside of these gates. I'm easy going, spontaneous, down to earth, and full of life. I enjoy the outdoors. Love animals. 
christinaparker
Christina
My name is Christina. I am from Kentucky. I'm a country girl. I like rolling around in the mud. I enjoy football, shopping, drinking, and the outdoors. I'm looking for a great friend to talk with by phone, mail, visit or JPay. I am willing to learn or teach new things.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

martilawrence
Marti
I am a single, outgoing woman. I'm open minded, love music, love the outdoors, also love to curl up and watch movies. I'm easy to get along with. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I can't wait to get to know you. You can write me at the address below. 
mandyjohnson
Mandy
I am seeking a companion to share my dreams and desires with. Searching for a friend to communicate with that may lead to a lasting relationship. You can contact me on JPay or write me. I am looking forward to it.

marlenefrazier
Marlene
I am a very open minded, smart and humorous woman. I've got some college education and plan to further that while I'm here. I'm hoping to meet great people, a friend to help past the time with. Who knows, maybe it will lead to more outside of here.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
caseyrothwell
Casey
Hello. I am looking for someone to build a great connection with. I am seeking friendship with someone who wants to get to know each other better. I enjoy traveling, cooking, meeting new people, and reading good books.

chelseabrown
Chelsea
Hi, my name is Chelsea. I am seeking a penpal and maybe more with a well off nice guy who knows how to treat a girl nice. Born and raised in Ohio, got into some trouble, making dumb choices, but I am turning my life around now. I am energetic and passionate. 
mirandasenteney
Miranda
Hi, my name is Miranda and I'm 24 years old. I grew up in the Cincinnati, Ohio, area and currently have a short time left to serve on a possession charge. I'm hoping to meet someone who is fun, loves to laugh, and can be a positive influence in my life.

tinishadelong
Tinisha
Hello, my name is Tinisha, but my friends call me Tisha. I'm 36 years old with long brown hair and petite. I'm soft spoken, however, I do like an adventure. I also like different kinds of music, and love to dance. 
desireebarnett
Desiree
My name is Desiree Barnett. I'm from Dayton, Ohio. I have two children that I love with my whole heart. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I also enjoy listening to music and laughing. I'm very outgoing and have a big heart.

catheymcintosh
Cathey
My name is Cathey McIntosh. I'm from Dayton, Ohio. I love fishing and spending time with my 3 children. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I also enjoy watching the sun set. I'm single but open for friendship or more once we get to know each other. 
jenniferchandler
Jennifer
My name is Jennifer. You can download JPay and reach me. I am looking for someone I can build with whether it be a friendship or a relationship. I'm in college and lots of groups trying to improve the person I am. Ready for a fresh start. I love new things, new people.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

tabithacall
Tabitha
Hi, my name is Tabby and I'm 32 years old from Gallia County, Ohio. 
marylawhon
Mary
I'm a small town country girl who loves the outdoors as much as I enjoy dressing up and going out on dates! I'm remorseful and regretful of my crimes but have changed my life for the better.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

tristahoward
Trista
I'm a single mother of 3 teenagers. I'm just as young as them most of the time. I'm about having fun, living life and being who you want to be. 
brittanychesser
Brittany
Hi. I'm Brittany. I'm looking for friendship, maybe more. I like the water and football. I'm looking forward to getting to know whoever it may be. Either write or JPay for a faster response.

mylahunter
Myla
Hello, my name is Myla Sunshine Hunter. I'm seeking someone special to come into my life. I'm very outgoing, funny, creative, and loyal. I live each day like it's my last because you never know what's in store for one's future. 
hollygregg
Holly
Hi, my name is Holly Gregg. I'm serving 4-5 years at DCI in Dayton, Ohio in which I'm eligible for early release. Outside of prison, I work as a licensed nail technician while also working on my Network Systems Administrator degree through Devry.

kellirutter
Kelli
I'm currently serving a 4-year prison sentence for aggravated drug trafficking. I'm looking for someone to help me through this time and maybe build a friendship. I have zero children and I like to laugh. That's important to me. 
saraisaac
Sara
My name is Sara. I'm 27 years old and from Cincinnati, Ohio. I'm a girly-girl and I love to laugh and have a good time. Life is too short not to laugh. I love pretty much anything outdoors. I'm my happiest when the sun is shining.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 
 Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12