Paper Dolls
in Kentucky

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
theresaduncan
Theresa
I'm a very down to earth woman with a lot to offer to the right person who takes the time to get to know me. I am generally a very quiet woman and am told by friends that I don't speak unless it's with purpose. 
kathrynswenson
Kathryn
As you can see, I'm a little bit of a bad girl. But I also love long walks in the park, making my man happy, always keeping a clean house and a hot meal waiting. Then ready to take care of all his needs. I don't want just a man, I want a King.

michellesavage
Michelle
I am a home grown country girl from Kentucky. My Zodiac sign is Cancer, a water element. I know how to love deeply, very tender-hearted, but tougher than I seem. Never underestimate the depth and power of water.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
kimberlypennington
Kimberly
I'll be your Barbie. Will you be my Ken? I'm bendable and fun and ready to relocate for the love of my life. I'm a true lady, educated, faithful, chef in the kitchen and fun everywhere. The only thing missing is you!

tashalovett
Tasha
I am very outgoing, fun, loyal, loving, and hardworking. I enjoy being outdoors fishing, 4-wheeling, or I am up for anything adventurous. I have a big heart. I am a very good listener. I like to write. 
sierraleary
Sierra
Beautiful, young, and thick woman here looking for some conversation. I am a very smart, funny, outgoing, blunt, and loyal woman who happened to get in a bit of trouble.

jasminemason
Jasmine
Hello, I'm Jasmine, mostly everyone I know calls me Jaz. I'm very nice and witty as well. I like to smile and at home I'm very adventurous. I also love to cook. Unfortunately, I've gotten myself in trouble but I'm ready to put that behind me. 
deseraallen
Desera
Hi, my name is Desera Allen. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Johnson City, TN. I'm a true southern girl whose attitude towards life is enthusiastic and positively radiates happiness and energy.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

sarahsizemore
Sarah
Hey there my name is Sarah. I'm a small-town girl with a sweet southern accent and an even sweeter personality. I'm a ball of energy and full of life.I laugh all the time and love making others laugh. I have no time for negativity or drama. 
corawilson
Cora

Sweet and Sassy


ashleychapman
Ashley
Hello Everyone! I'm Ashley, born and raised in Alabama, 36 years old. I have a warm, humble spirit, long legs and a charming personality. I enjoy outdoors, amusement parks, museums, camping trips, and I love to cook. 
paulaasher
Paula
My name is Paula, I'm very outgoing and fun. I'm kind and considerate. I like to sing and read. Love the outdoors. I love family. Hope to someday be a wife and a mom. Looking for someone to talk to during this time. Also hopefully a long lasting relationship.

channingwright
Channing
I'm a beautiful piece of broken pottery put back together by my own hands. Ambitious, loving, even a little bratty at times, (who's not?) and loyal to a fault. Music helps me get away from this harsh reality in this cold world we live in today. 
donnamitchell
Donna
Hey, guys and gals! My name is Donna and I am in search of a good hearted, loving person to correspond with and get to know, hopefully see if things can lead to something down the road. I'm fun and outgoing woman.

tomasenapayne
Tomasena
Most would say that I bring light into the darkness. My positive attitude and sense of humor seem to brighten even the absolute darkest of moods. I rock to the beat of my own drum. Never one following the hottest trends, I am more of a trendsetter (at least I must say). 
annasullivan
Anna
Hello everyone out there! My name is Anna Rose. I'm 35 years young. Born and raised in Illinois. I'm a mother to four beautiful children. I'm a very kind and loving woman who loves the great outdoors, especially the ocean beach. I love to laugh.

aleishamcgaughy
Aleisha
Very outgoing, trying to better my life, stay healthy. I'm open minded. I have a big heart, always willing to help others and I'm big on respect. Trying to do my time and have something to look foward to. 
jenniferhumphrey
Jennifer

Greetings From Kentucky


marisawallace
Marisa
Hi, my name is Marisa and I am looking for a person who can understand my situation and has nice conversation about any topic, someone who can complement me, and that can be a long time friend forever while building a bond. 
tiffanyhodges
Tiffany
Hello, my name is Tiffany. I am a sweet, small town lady born and raised in Kentucky that enjoys the little things in life. I like spending hot summer days out on the lake, grilling out and fishing.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4