Paper Dolls
in Kansas

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
natashahodge
Natasha
I'm loyal, spontaneous, open-minded and love to laugh. Seeking male companionship. Would love to find a friend with whom to ride out the rest of this time. Perhaps take things to the next level upon my release. 
cherikruse
Cheri
I'm a country girl from Salina, Kansas who loves fishing, camping, swimming, and pretty much anything outdoors. I'm looking for friends, maybe more! You can JPay me or write to me at the address below.

jammiehatfield
Jammie
I am a 32-year-old mother of 3. My children are my world. I have a very bubbly personality. I am fun loving, easy to get along with and very friendly and funny. I love to read, fish, and go swimming.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
raychellopezowens
Raychel
Hey guys... I'm Raychel. My friends call me Raych. I'm from Kansas City, KS. Looking for a pen pal. My friends would say "Oh, Raych", "OMG, there goes Raych". I'm just fun and have a great spirit.

danaclatt
Dana
I am a very outgoing single woman with a good sense of humor. I like to listen to music, camp, spend time with friends. I am seeking a penpal/new friend to see where things may go. If you wanna chat, send me a message! 
choya
Cho
I am Thai. I enjoy school, church, and cooking. I like to spend time at the gym. I also enjoy learning new American things. I have a beautiful voice. I'm funny and spontaneous. Take the chance to get to know me. You won't regret it.

christinastein
Christina
My name is Christina Stein, but everyone calls me Tina. I'm laid back, big hearted, intelligent, with a witty sense of humor. I enjoy watching sitcoms and sports, working out, reading, playing cards, and cooking. 
melissawells
Melissa
Hi, my name is Melissa. I am looking for anyone, men or women, who are wanting companionship, friendship or more. If you like what you see and want to know more about me, then write. You can email me through JPay.com or write me at the address below.

jessicastinnett
Jessica
Oh, I am a fun loving, smart and outgoing woman, interested in getting to know someone with the same qualities, who has ambitions and dreams, also family oriented because I am all those, so if you are interested in getting to know me just let me know. 
alecianash
Alecia
Hey, I'm Alecia. I get out in 2021. Write me on JPay or in the mail. I'll write back.

melissapalacios
Melissa
I love to read. I am easy going person. Like to have a good time. Enjoy time with my kids and family when they can come up. Ready for a fresh start when I get out and ready for my new lease on life. 
crystalmassengill
Crystal
I'm 31 years old and I'm from Kansas. I've been locked up since 2016 and don't get out until 2023. I have kids and they are my world. I don't have anyone right now for support while I am in here and just really looking for friends and see where it goes.

jessicaepting
Jessica
Hello, I am 37 years young. I am sweet and love adventures. Love to laugh and have a good time.