Paper Dolls
in Illinois

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 4
meganjohns
Megan
Fun, loving, country girl, looking for friends and companions. 
sherridwyer
Sherri
Love to meet new people and have a good time. Free loving spirit. Seeking positive people to add to my life. Smiley Face

michellehenderson
Michelle
Hi, my name is Michelle. I'm 37 years old and I'm an Aries. My hobbies include listening to music like R&B, slow jams, oldies, and gospel. 
tenikamccarter
Tenika
Single, looking for friends to talk to. I like people that like to vent, very gentle to talk to. My goal is to continue to study to be a therapist. I like to write poems and shop, and most of all I like to travel.

keilalinder
Keila
Hey! My name is Keila. I am fun, outgoing, and energetic. Great personality. I love to laugh. I'm looking for good conversation, woman or man. 
courtneymalone
Courtney

Beautiful Country Girl


khalilasouthall
Khalila
I'm a nonjudgmental, vibrant and outgoing woman. I'm also very brutally honest and loyal. I enjoy traveling, reading a good book, trying exotic foods, writing music, watching movies, and spending time with friends and/or family. I was born in Chicago, Illinois. 
varrislindsay
Varris
I'm from Chicago, Illinois. I love partying. My favorite colors are red and purple. I love sports as well. Mainly basketball. I'm into music and drawing. It speeds up my time. I enjoy traveling. Las Vegas was my favorite spot. Exercising is another one of my hobbies.

keyannasimpson
Keyanna
Hello, how are you? My name is Keyanna Simpson. I'm 38 years young, very spontaneous, adventurous, peaceful, and beautiful. Full-figured bi-racial city girl with a down-south country upbringing. I'm full of of loyalty and fun. I'm a single woman by choice. 
kisharoberson
Kisha
Hello, my name is Kisha Roberson. I am 38 yeasre old. My sign is Taurus. I am determined, persistent, and strong-willed. I'm the person others can count on. I have endless patience. I am gentle, caring, giving, and affectionate. I am a deeply loyal friend.

nikuyabrooks
Nikuya
My name is Nikuya but my friends call me Kiya. I have 3 beautiful kids. I love to cook and shop and eat good food. I'm what you would call a foodie. I would love to have a show where I travel and eat different places. I love DIY projects and learning new things. 
johnayiawright
Johnayia
Hey, my name is Johnayia and I'm 25 years old. I am a strong, positive, outgoing woman looking for positive support systems. I enjoy the run things in life such as: traveling, cooking, dancing, and experiencing new things. I can say I'm quite the risk taker.

christinabeltran
Christina
I like to dance, exercise, doing artwork, having conversations. I love to clean but am not OCD. I am a hard worker and LOVE playing soccer and kick boxing. I am not ghetto but am a strong woman 
camillebroadanex
Camille
Hi, my name is Camille and I'm looking for a friendship and if it leads to something else then I am open to that, as well. I like to cook, clean, take care of my son and family., read, listen to music, and prepare myself for a better future for my son and family.

sarahgonzalezperez
Sarah
What's up, world! My name is Sarah. I'm 28 years old with an outgoing, bubbly personality. I enjoy traveling, working out, outdoor activities, and spending family time. 
tamekanewson
Tameka
I hope that all the people that read this page is looking for a woman who knows her self-worth, someone who loves themselves and knows how to love someone else. I come from very humble beginnings. I have blossomed into a beautiful Nubian Queen.

breezyfarias
Breezy
Hi, my name is Breezy. Yes, it is my actual name. I'm from Collinsville, IL (about 10 minutes from St. Louis). I am 37 years old. I have 2 children. I love to draw, play sports, and dance. I am an open book. 
marcellaphagan
Marcella
Hey, how are you? I'm ok. But I'll be a lot better if I can get to know you. I'm very fun to hang out with and be around. I'm a good person. I love to laugh, party and have lots of fun. I'm very loyal. I'm looking for a friend, then you never know where things may go.

meganbarton
Megan
Hi, my name is Megan. I am going to school for cosmetology and I am also enrolled with Blackstone to obtain my paralegal certificate. I love spending time with family. I love being outdoors. 
leenaultsch
Leena
Would you like to get to know a Midwestern beauty? Beautiful, young, voluptuous Midwestern lady would love to correspond with you! I'm a compassionate person who loves to laugh. I enjoy attending sporting events. I love to cook. I believe in living life to its fullest.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6