Paper Dolls
in Illinois

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
byronniseclark
Byronnise
I am a very down to earth person. I'm outgoing, ambitious, well-rounded, and versatile. I have a great personality and am very fun to be around. I love to have good times. 
feliciabrinkley
Felicia
Good-hearted, beautiful brown-eyed girl looking for someone to treat me right.

amandaminer
Amanda
                                                                         
sarahbarnes
Sarah
My name is Sarah. I'm 28 years old. I'm currently single. I'm looking for positive people to build friendships with. I'm a fun loving woman. I'm always down for exciting activities. I love all sports and am always up for doing anything outdoors.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

lakrisaholman
Lakrisa
I'm a positive, outspoken, caring person. I'm a humorous, loving mother, sister and auntie. I'm here for a delivery that I'm learning my lesson from, this time away from my family. I'm looking for someone that's willing to make me happy and vice versa. 
juliannsavorgino
Juli
Hi, I'm Juli Savorgino. I'm 30 and locked up for a little minute. I'm one of a kind. I have a huge heart and a spunky personality. I'm a good listener and a great friend to have. Ready to see what the good Lord has in store for me! Have a blessed day.

tiffanyrogers
Tiffany
I am seeking friendship, someone to enjoy conversation with. Although friendship is what I seek, I am open to more if that's where it takes us! I was raised in a small town but later moved to Chicago, Indiana, Texas and North Carolina. 
shantethomas
Shante
My name is Shante, I'm 29 years old. I'm a fun girl. I love hanging out with friend, go clubbing, and chill with my family. I love music and I'm very outspoken. I'm opened to meeting new people and having good conversations, so write me!

emilyodle
Emily
I'm just a cool chick doing time. I have until 11-17-21. I'm a people person with a huge personality. Always walk with a smile on my face. 
hiediwhite
Hiedi
My name is Hiedi. I'm pursuing this website to meet someone who I can engage with, men or women. I'm fun, outgoing, entertaining. I love nature, taking walks, spending time with my children.

christinascott
Christina
I am an easy-going woman who loves to laugh. I am very honest, loyal and respectful. I'm looking for someone I can trust and count on. Who knows what the future holds. Prison has taught me to grow up a lot but everybody says I'm a big kid with a heart of gold. 
tammyenglerth
Tammy
Are you looking for someone who is energetic, loving, has great sense of humor, loves to make others laugh, an open book?

daniellaharris
Daniella
Hi, my name is Daniella and I was born and raised in South Africa. I am 33 years old and still have a very strong accent. I'm very outgoing and fun. I love to travel and am very down to earth. I love swimming and running. I'm also an experienced dancer. 
elvidagarcia
Elvida
My name is Elvida Garcia. I am a 44-year-old single mother of 5 children and 1 grandchild. This year (2020), I will be incarcerated for 11 years. During my incarceration, I've been doing a lot of positive things. I've taken a lot of classes.

jerrimcintyre
Jerri
I am a very loving and outgoing person. I am open minded and I do not judge. I look forward to hearing from you. If you would like to know more, please write. I will answer all letters. The picture was taken October of 2019. 
melissakirby
Melissa
Hi, I'm Melissa. I am looking for that last nice guy out there. A nice guy but also a man's man. I want to be that girl who blows your mind. Let's be friends and maybe by the time I leave here, we could be something more.

kellyalhadwi
Kelly
Well hello to my future man to be. My name is Kelly Alhadwi. I'm 52 years old. I'm very loving, outgoing, compassionate, understanding and very honest when it comes to relationships. Also, I'm a huge fan of sports, football #1 for sure, basketball, etc. 
carolynclark
Carolyn
Hi there. I'm Carolyn. Local tattoo artist. I love art and family. Looking for companionship and maybe more, who knows? Fun loving. Up for anything. Just waiting for you to say hi. I can't wait to hear from you!

tamarawoods
Tamara
My name is Tamara Woods. I'm a 41 years young African American seeking to build new friendship and/or companionship and spend quality time having good conversation. I love music, reading, learning new things and building lasting bonds. 
isabellegarrity
Isabelle
I am someone who loves with all her heart, am truly beautiful inside and out. My 2 boys are what I live for. Very smart, poor choices are what got me where I am today. My religion is helping me through the tough times. Doing everything I can to get home to my children.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5