Paper Dolls
in Georgia

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
toniamoschella
Tonia
Hello to anyone who is reading my profile. If you are reading this then I caught your interest and would like to get to know you. I'm not exactly where I want to be but not where I used to be either. 
jovanbrown
Jovan
Hi, my name is JoVan. I'm 36 years old. I've lived in Atlanta 6 years, I am currently incarcerated in Georgia for theft related offenses. I am from Ohio. I like to travel, get money, and have fun. Before I got locked up I was a nail tech.

elizabethbridges
Elizabeth
Hey there, my name is Elizabeth. I am 26 years old. I was born in August. Yes, that means I'm a Leo. I am a really laid-back person seeking someone I can get to know and hopefully share my hopes and dreams with. 
rachelridley
Rachel
Hi, I am Rachel. I'm looking for someone to talk to. I'm a fun loving, young, beautiful lady. I like to have fun and love the beach. I am an animal lover and I would love to talk to you.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

lolittajackson
Lolitta
Hey, I'm Low Low, a lovely single Libra seeking a loyal, dependable, serious-minded person to correspond with. I'm spontaneous and my enjoyments are endless. I'm open to new adventures, but my favorites are classics, such as traveling, shopping and eating exotic foods.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
angelanew
Angela
Hey, I am Angela. I am 44 years old. I love my family. I have 3 grandsons and 2 kids. I am just looking for someone to write and get to know. I love getting to know new people.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

ronigoodspeed
Roni
My name is Roni, but everyone calls me Chelle. I am originally from Cleveland/Chattanooga, TN. I am a southern girl who loves to have fun by doing things like riding four-wheelers and camping. I am told I have a very outgoing personality. 
melinawhyte
Melina
I am a beautiful, young, spunky, and outgoing 28 year old. You'd never guess my age or life experiences because I don't look like what I've been through! Good genes, good looks, and an amazing personality makes me establish and maintain GREAT relationships.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

elizabethsimmons
Elizabeth
I have learned the harsh realities of life. I'm looking for someone who can overlook my mistakes and become my best friend. I really enjoy the simple things in life, hunting, camping, and fishing. I am just a good ole country girl at heart. 
lauramcduffie
Laura
My days are dark and lonely.... I just need a friend, someone genuine and no games. I'm lonely and need someone to just simply keep it real, someone to brighten my days....

jessicabuice
Jessica
I am a family oriented and fun person. I enjoy being with someone who is understanding, can and genuinely will discuss anything. 
lisaridgeway
Lisa
Hey, my name is Lisa. I'm a Pisces. I'm a fun, adventurous, loving, caring, free-spirited young lady. You can email me on JPay or write me a letter. I'll look forward to hearing from you!

heatherscannell
Heather
Hey guys! Here's a lil info about me. I'm 36, no kids, it's just me and my chihuahua Mojo! I love the outdoors, camping, and playing at the lake. I used to live in Montana, so I love winter sports, too. 
alissiacardiosso
Alissia
Hey, I'm Alissia! I'm originally from Seattle, but Atlanta is where I now call home. I'm single, never been married and have no kids. I love the outdoors. If water is nearby, I'm there! My interests include reading, working out and studying business.

oliviasmith
Olivia
I'm a young, passionate, and energetic Georgia girl who loves going to the beach and concerts. I enjoy music, art, and cooking. I am looking for someone who is consistent and dependable. 
shaniecawaters
Shanieca
Hello Paper Dolls peeps! It's Shanieca - "Layla"! Hmmm, a small intro of me: I'm bubbly, free spirited, and always making the best of life. I am constantly visualizing living my greatest life outside of here.

sunshineself
Sunshine
My name is Sunshine. I'm 34 years old and looking for some new friends. I'm down to earth, love life, love music, and am very easy going and love to laugh and make others laugh. I look forward to meeting new people. 
haleystiglic
Haley
My name is Haley. I'm 26 years old; born and raised in Brunswick, Georgia. I am a mother of 2 beautiful kids, ages 5 and 7 (as of March 2020). I'm single and looking for friendships, possibly more. I'm very outgoing, I love the country and dirt roads.

amberwhitaker
Amber
Hey guys! My name is Amber. I'm brand new to this, so I guess I'll just dive in head first and tell you a little bit about myself. I'm 30 years old (Capricorn for anyone interested in astrology) and have a super bubbly, outgoing personality. 
taylorhowell
Taylor
Hi, my name is Taylor Danielle Howell. You can email me at JPay.com or download the JPay app and use my name and GDC# to email me. You can also look me up on FB under Danielle Taylor from Tallahassee to find me on Facebook.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6