Paper Dolls
in Connecticut

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
kristenhodgkins
Kristen
Hi, my name is Kristen. I am 31 years old. My hair is red hot, just like me. I love animals, both the 4-legged and 2-legged kind. So, if you're NOT someone who likes to take a walk on the wild side sometimes, there's no reason for us to talk. I love to laugh.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
deitraturner
Deitra
Hello everyone!

quianawelch
Quiana
I'm a young African American woman. While serving my prison sentence, I have been writing books and going to school to be a paralegal. I'm fun and energetic. I'm looking for friends to help me get through this stay. Text me at 215-261-7372. 
ngocnguyen
Ngoc
Just a sophisticated young woman on a short journey. My first name is Ngoc, but you can call me Ming. I'm a 23 year-old Vietnamese Aquarian. People describe me as a particular, sensitive, compassionate and overall funny person. I'm single with no children.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

raineyfields
Rainey
Hey, my name is Rainey. I was born in North Carolina, but raised in Tennessee because I'm the only ten I see LOL. I'm open minded, adventurous, always willing to try new things. I'm very laid back, easy going, love to meet new people, although I am very shy at first. 
cassiebarbee
Cassie
Hey! My name is Cassie Barbee. I'm from a small town near Atlanta, Georgia. I'm looking for friends, male or female, who enjoy laughing and good company. Who knows, someday maybe it could lead to more. I've never been married but I hope that changes in the late future.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

kimberlygordon
Kimberly
I've been in federal prison since 2019. I'm just starting the journey of prison life and would love to stay in touch with happy and positive people (men or women). I'm caring and love to smile, so I'm always being goofy. 
lynettetilden
Lynette
I was arrested in 2012 and will not be released for just a few more years, so it's important to stay connected to reality and not allow myself to become "institutionalized". I'm from New York, very laidback and down to earth. I'm sweet yet sassy, intelligent yet goofy.

terrawhalen
Terra
I am looking to stay connected to the outside world and meet all types of different people. I am a 35-year-old energetic, charismatic, fun loving Virgo. I enjoy playing and watching sports. 
deannalaboudy
Deanna
My name is Deanna and I'm looking to find companionship short term or long term. But hopefully I will find someone I really click with and build a great friendship or relationship with. I am mostly looking for a male, but open also to females.

mariasolyalmante
Maria
Hi, I go by the name of Soly. I'm a Dominican from the Bronx, born in New York, and I've been incarcerated since 2016. I'm an open-minded, fun-loving Taurus just trying to do my best bid and come home to someone great; male or female. 
zuleynacruz
Zuleyna
I want to satisfy your every desire. I'm looking for that special someone who can walk through this journey of life with me. I'm a beautiful, intelligent, loyal woman who is willing to give it all to my Mr. Right. Let's explore each other. Write me.

amberfusco
Amber
I was arrested in February of 2018. Before that I lived a crazy life and loved chaos. Now that I'm locked up I've realized life looks different when you're sober. And so do I. Smiley Face  
danielleorndorff
Danielle
I've been down since 2013, so it's important to me to stay connected to the outside world. I'm a fun loving, outgoing, ex-party girl who's trying to live right. I love live music so I usually spend my summers going to concerts and doing other outdoor activities.

kathysantiago
Kathy
Hello! My name is Kathy. I'm a fiery, bi-lingual Puerto Rican beauty who's fun loving, exciting, and guaranteed to make you smile. I'm looking for a good man who can handle the passion and love I'm able to give. 
jessicanichols
Jessica
Looking for an outgoing, open minded, funny, and established gentleman who can hold a conversation. I'm open to any race or age.

rebeccaconcepcion
Rebecca
I have 29 tattoos. I love the outdoors, going hiking, sight seeing. I love to swim and go camping. I don't like the drama. I am a very quiet person. 
amandanegron
Amanda
I am interested in meeting someone I can meet up with when I am released to show me a good time. I'm open to everything at least once.

jeannettehardy
Jeannette
29 year old single, good hearted, educated, fun, loving woman.