Paper Dolls
in California

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
amymoss
Amy
Hello, my name is Amy Moss. I would love to find someone of like mind and interests as me. I am a true Pisces who enjoys music and dancing, which fits my outgoing personality. I am adept at paralegal studies. I enjoy reading and learning new things. 
laurenevans
Lauren
My name is Lauren. I'm a 28-year-old Korean girl. I am currently doing time and am seeking someone who is willing to correspond with me, help me out financially and visit me. I love traveling, helping others, learning, and music.

jessicagarcialeos
Jessica
My name is Jessica and I'm currently incarcerated in Chowchilla, CA. I'm looking for someone to write to so I can keep my mind occupied while I'm in here. I love to laugh and smile. 
cindyceballos
Cindy
My name is Cindy. I am from southeast San Diego Campo Indian Reservation. I am both Jamul and Mesa Grande Native American.

galindamayorga
Galinda
Hello! My name is Galinda. I have a contagious smile and an even better personality. Good vibes are what I give out to the universe. I am nice, adventurous, and enthusiastic about trying all kinds of new things. I love to solve problems. 
tyeastcashaw
Tyeastca
I'm from Los Angeles, CA. I'm a licensed cosmetologist. My hobbies are traveling around the world, skating, dancing, going to amusement parks, taking long walks on the beach, shopping. I enjoy quiet dinners and I'm very spontaneous.

tiffanydawson
Tiffany
Hi, fellas. My name is Tiffany. "Orange Is the New Black" has nothing on me. I am the real deal. I'm a California cutie searching for companionship, possibly more. I'm classy and sassy, but far from plastic... mature, private, playful, and loving.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
mylissaemerick
Mylissa
Do you want more love in your life? Me too! So please don't hesitate to contact me. I am already excited to meet you! I am just waiting for you to make the first move.

melindathomas
Melinda
I'm a mixed martial artist from southern California. Born and raised in the high desert. I train Muay Thai, jiu jitsu, and just started boxing. My kick boxing is more of a Dutch style and one day, hopefully soon, I'll learn Krav Maga as well. 
michellesouza
Michelle
Hello, my name is Michelle, I'm 45 and I'm in CCWF Chowchilla. I've been incarcerated for severeal years now, and I'm looking to find a REAL MAN to correspond with.

mirandagallegos
Miranda
Hi, my name is Miranda and I am hoping to start a new frienship with someone out there. Are you someone who enjoys the lost art of writing letters? I would love to get some letters and send some letters. I love the uniqueness of every person I meet. 
shannongutierrez
Shannon
My name is Shannon. I'm 27 years old Latina, honey brown eyes with long brown hair. I guarantee to make your heart melt. I'm a beautiful Sagittarius with a great personality. i promise to never leave you bored.

amandaphillips
Amanda
Fun, loving, intelligent woman looking for a penpal to correspond with. I'm tall and thick in all the right places with beautiful green eyes. I love to spend time with family and friends and travel. Summertime is my favorite season. 
heaventurner
Heaven
My name is Heaven. Thank you for checking out my hookup. A little about myself: I will start with I love to laugh! It's important to me. I'm very spiritual. I love to learn new things. I'm open minded, and passionate. I'm looking for somebody to pass time with me.

michelletruong
Michelle
Looking to make new friends that love to laugh and enjoy life. I am very easy going, down to earth, and believe that laughter is the key to a happy life. 
myralopez
Myra
Intelligent, beautiful woman who loves to kiss and is genuine in spirit and heart, loves motorcycles, the outdoors, and poetry. I love romance, and don't let my past define me. Age and looks are unimportant. Inside is what matters to me.

desireeshinholser
Desiree
I am from both Minnesota and south Florida. I am a science fanatic. I spend most of my time studying physics and chemistry. I enjoy working out and staying fit. When I am not studying, I can be found in the gym. 
amberwilliams
Amber

Colorful and Unique "Boi"


kristincowser
Kristin
Hi, my name is Kristin. I'm Panamanian and black, pretty eyes, and a petite woman. I am 30 years old. I have been down since 2012. My release date is 2021 as of now. It is subject to change sooner due to the milestones we receive in here. 
ameliamabriaga
Amelia
Hi, my name is Amelia. I am Mexican and Fillipino, long brown hair. I am 39 years old. I have been down since 2014 and release date is 2020.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8