Paper Dolls Presents: Sunni-Revae Frazier


Sunni-Revae Frazier

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:22
Height:5'4"
Weight:150
Projected Outdate:1-15-18

Hi, guys. My name is Sunni. I'm 22 years old. I'm mixed with black and white. I've currently been incarcerated since May 26, 2016. I'm fun, optimistic, outgoing, loyal, and most importantly, I'm open and honest with everything. I'm not shy, at all. At home, I enjoy traveling, going to the beach, going to nice restaurants, and going to the clubs occasionally. But I'm mostly a homebody. I love staying home, watching TV/movies. I also love to cook and I'm very good at it. I enjoy drawing and writing.

I'm looking for somebody who I can grow with. Someone who will complete me so we can make each other better. I want a committed long term relationship with a man who will respect my mind, my body, my hopes and aspirations in life. I'm looking for someone who's loyal, strong, (both mentally and physically), honest, hardworking, and compassionate. I give my all when I'm in a happy and healthy relationship. I don't have any kids, but I have plenty of nieces and nephews. I love children and I would love to start a family of my own some day. I'm hoping I can find somebody who I can build something with beyond all of this. All I ask is that I can find someone who wants to do the same.

Write me and get to know me better. Smiley Face  Also, send stamps if you can. They're hard to come by around here.

Can't wait to hear from you. Smiley Face

You can write to me at:

Sunni-Revae Frazier V48647
GCF
6044 Greensboro Highway
Quincy, FL 32351