Paper Dolls Presents: Stephanie Hylard


Stephanie Hylard

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:28
Hair:Blond
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'4"
Weight:180
# of children:4

I am a Taurus, I was born in May. I'm 28 with 4 amazing children. One was placed for an open adoption when he was born and the other three are with my Mom in Chicago where I was born and raised. I am loyal, very sarcastic, blunt, kind hearted, nonjudgmental, and extremely understanding. I have two different colored eyes, brunette hair down to the middle of my back, I'm 5'4" and I weigh 180. I just lost 30 pounds in the last few months by changing my eating habits and exercising every day except Sundays. I've made positive changes in my life and I'm actually in rehab in prison. So I'm working a program as well as self help classes offered. I write poetry and facilitate a poetry class once a week. Writing is one of my passions as well as crafting. My friends would describe me as friendly, laid back, easy going, to the point, kind, and a great listener. Any questions or if you'd like to know more about me don't hesitate to message me here or on Jpay, it's an app you can download. Look me up by my name and DOC number. Stephanie Hylard #G70848.

Going to share a poem below, hope you enjoy. I wrote it for my Grandpa who passed away.

I know one day I'll see you again
That much is very true
You've gone to God today
And I just don't know what to do
I seek you in the morning
I seek you in the night
God called you home
But it just doesn't feel right
I look up to the sky
And ask God why
It came very sweetly
His heavenly reply
It was his time
And angel on Earth
He is now in heaven
And doesn't feel hurt
I miss your face
And I miss your smile
I'll see you again
It just won't be for a while

You can write to me at:

Stephanie Hylard G70848
LCI - Annex
11120 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479

Until 4-11-22