Paper Dolls Presents: Shawna Enloe

Shawna Enloe

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Hair:White and brown
Marital Status:Single

Hi! My name is Shawna Enloe, I also go by "Sweet". "Sweet Enloe". LOL I'm 43 years old. I'm a Libra. I'm from Cleveland, TX, and I've lived in the Houston and surrounding area. I have 2 beautiful children. I'm a proud mother of a grown son who is now a John Casablanca model who has also been in MMA since the age of 10. So, needless to say, we've also lived and breathed UFC Pride Fighting, etc. My teenage daughter is an All-American cheerleader and gymnast. I love anything that goes fast, 4 wheels and 2. I'm always trying to put a smile on everyone's face. I have a great personality and at times I can be silly. I'm a workout junkie. Since the age of 16 I've worked for my father's company in Houston, Houston Industrial Materials.

Currently while here I'll be getting my cosmetology license. My true passion is hair. I spend my time working, working out, and listening to music. I love all types of music. I'm also a huge movie buff. And I love to travel. I'm doing all I can to better myself while I am here. My plans are to leave here a much better person than what I was when I got here. I'm here on possession of drugs and an enhancement of possession of a firearm.

I'm looking for a friend or possibly more. Who knows! Passing time with someone who I can relate to and just have fun with would make this experience better. I'm always trying to make the best of a worse situation. If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to contact me. I'm looking forward to meeting new people.

You may text me at (702)903-1130. Please send me your email address so I can contact you through Corrlinks, too.

You can write to me at:

Shawna Enloe 03306-479
P.O. Box 27137
Fort Worth, TX 76127