Paper Dolls Presents: Regina White

Regina White

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Marital Status:Widow
# of children:3, 2 sons, 1 daughter

First time, incarcerated for murder. No intention of doing it. We'll talk about it if necessary. I have been working most of my life. Love outdoors. Enjoy cooking, being around family and friends most of my life, brought up as a Muslim. Changed my religion to Christian. Love the love of Jesus. Am an outspoken person. BBQ at the beach is one of my favorite things to do. Life can be good as long as you're good to it. Do not use drugs nor do I have the desire to do it. The Cardinals are my favorite team. Sometimes I watch basketball, just don't have a certain favorite team. Looking for women or men to write. Looking for a good friend when I get out. I would love to be married to a good Christian person, to an older person that's settled. I'm 60 years old. Anything else that you want to know about me, please feel free to ask. Looking for someone who is honest, doesn't lie, loves to travel, respectful. I love to spend time with my mate getting to know the other person and getting to know me as a person. Love will come later. I always believe don't say the word unless you mean it. To me, love is an action word. Show me. It doesn't matter about your past. Just relate on now and the future. I would like a healthy relationship and marriage. I enjoy a person who broadens their minds, being open minded, not stuck in their ways. Be spontaneous. Interested in a person who loves God first and the rest will follow and a person that doesn't use drugs. God bless you. Continue to be good to yourself. Please respond to my letter.

You can write to me at:

Regina White #R78171
P.O. Box 3066
Decatur, IL 62524