Paper Dolls Presents: Orathay Sims


Orathay Sims

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:35
Hair:Black
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'3"
Weight:130
Marital Status:Single
# of children:1
Race:Asian

Hello! My name is Orathay, but my friends call me Thai. I was born in Thailand. I have been in the United States since I was 4 years old. I understand a lot of different cultures and I speak 4 different languages fluently. I'm the only girl out of 10 children. I have 1 daughter that is 15 (as of April 2020) and we are a package. I am fun with a bubbly personality. I'm outgoing, loving, honest, loyal and laid back. I'm looking for a friendship that could lead to more with the right person. I love the outdoors. I like to camp, ski, snowmobile, tubing, etc. I like volleyball, basketball, soccer. I'm a sporty gal! While serving time, I have tried to maintain a healthy lifestyle by working out and eating healthy. I'm also an adventure-seeking person. I'm looking for a friend to ride this roller coaster with me. I'm open to new things. I'd like video chats and emails. I'm a good conversationalist who likes writing letters. I love exchanging knowledge. I am a Libra and I love balance. I'm a confident female. I know what I want and who I am. I know my worth. I'm a beautiful woman with a good heart. I have come so far while doing time and I have learned so much about myself and other things. My date to come home is June 2030, but I hope programming, classes, and all that I've accomplished sends me home sooner. I am the "Asian Persuasion" you've been waiting all your life to meet!

You can write to me at:

Orathay Sims #14058027
FMC Lexington
Satellite Camp
P.O. Box 14525
Lexington, KY 40512

Until 10-28-20