Paper Dolls Presents: Nancy Edwards


Nancy Edwards

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:59
Hair:Golden honey
Eyes:Gold
Height:5'8"
Weight:148
Marital Status:Never Married
# of children:0
Projected Outdate:11-21
Race:White

Damsel in Success!

Let's find each other! I am a damsel in "success"! Yes, it is an obvious play on words, but it also truly reflects my current situation. I am a 59-year-old former English teacher. I have never been in trouble before my current incarceration, which was the result of a domestic violence situation. Obviously, being in prison is no fun, but I had a successful life as a teacher before this tragedy, and I am doing my best to learn even more through my present suffering.

I have three college degrees; one Bachelor's in English, a Bachelor's in History, and a Master's degree in Education. But that doesn't mean that I am necessarily looking for a man with a higher education. Some of the smartest people I know never graduated from high school, and I always find a man who works with his hands very attractive!

Even though I am 59 years old, I still have a lot of life to live and a lot of love to give! I believe that chemistry and affection are the strongest bonds a man and a woman can share. Interests they may have in common are just icing on the cake! The sprinkles on that icing would be if a man loves nature, hiking, boating, garage sales, board games, karaoke, and cuddling close to watch classic movies. In fact, I like the classics in all things! Classic country music like Alan Jackson and Vince Gill, classic Western moves, "True Grit" and "Support Your Local Sheriff" are my two favorites, classic rock music and classic alternative music (Simple minds still rule!) and even classic cars! My first car was a white 1974 Mustang, so I sure got lucky then, maybe I'll get lucky now! Or better yet, I will say "blessed" because I am a Christian.

I obviously, as an English teacher, know a lot of words, but in person, I am very quiet. Feelings of real love and companionship don't need to be spoken. They flourish best in a soft silence.

I am an Oregon girl, born and raised and want to stay on the West Coast. The pictures you see here are from in prison on Halloween 2020. I would love to find a man with a warm heart and an easy laugh. I believe all this is more than a dream, we just have to find each other.

You can write to me at:

Nancy Edwards 22964033
CCCM
24499 SW Grahams Ferry Road
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Until 2-22-21