Paper Dolls Presents: Michelle Cole

Michelle Cole

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:34
Hair:Burgundy
Eyes:Light brown
Height:6'1"
Weight:180
Marital Status:Single
# of children:3
Projected Outdate:7-23
Race:Puerto Rican, Native American

Hey, guys! My name is Michelle but people all call me 'Chelle for short. I am a very ambitious and outgoing girl, but also laid back and chill at the same time. I'm tall with skin that's been kissed by the sun herself, carmel tone, and smooth as ever. My eyes are light brown and change colors in the sun. I am looking for a MAN who knows what he wants in life, no hopes and dreams but rather already achieved goals! I am a successful woman who has graduated college and achieved a lot in my short existence. I need a man who is gonna be able to be my best friend, if it turns into more great, if not, that's cool, too.... I wish to find a man who is in his mid-twenties to late forties or early fifties. Race doesn't matter to me, baby, we are all beautiful.

I enjoy outdoors and long walks on the beach, anything to do out in the hot sunny weather. I love to travel and explore new territories. Life is too short to just sit in one spot forever. I'm originally from Chicago, IL, but will reside in Cleveland, OH, upon release. I don't like small talk too much so if you want to grow into something bigger with an "Amazon goddess", then please feel free to contact me through the mail or JPay. I hope to hear from you soon, baby, and let's have some fun together! Smiley Face 

Smooches! XOXOXOs

You can write to me at:

Michelle Cole W104962
D.C.I.
P.O. Box 17399
Dayton, OH 45417