Paper Dolls Presents: Melissa Pocopanni

Melissa Pocopanni

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:22
Hair:Dirty blonde
Eyes:Blue
Height:5'8"
Weight:274
Marital Status:Single
# of children:0

My name is Melissa, but I go by Poco. I'm a Gemini. I'm 22 years old. I have curly hair that is just a few inches past my shoulders. The ends of my hair are black from dying it in the free world, and my dirty blonde natural color is coming back. I've been down since 11-15-18. I was raised my whole life in Florida and grew up in a Southern Baptist church. I love to sing and I'm obsessed with animals. I have 2 dogs at home named Inky and Daisy. They are my whole world. They are spoiled rotten, but very well trained. I am a very family-oriented person. My family is extremely supportive and my mom is my best friend. I'm currently doing a life sentence with 30 years ran concurrent, but my faith is strong that I will beat this case and go home within the next few years. I'm currently at Homestead CI in Miami, Florida. My favorite color is purple and I love glitter. At home, I love doing my makeup and my nails and I'm into recreating DIYs by watching YouTube videos. In prison, I like to watch movies, read, do my makeup, pet the therapy dogs, feed the ducks, play cards, and I am also trying to learn Spanish. Add me on Jpay or send me a letter at the address below if you would like to get to know me. God bless!

You can write to me at:

Melissa Pocopanni #G40189
Homestead C.I.
19000 S.W. 377th St Suite 200
Florida City, FL 33034