Paper Dolls Presents: Melissa Ferris

Melissa Ferris

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:44
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Blue
Height:5'6"
Weight:150
Marital Status:Single
# of children:2
Race:White

Hi friends, my name is Melissa. I'm a mother, grandmother, and a Christian. I'm 44 years old and a Gemini. Yes, we are the life of the party. Smiley Face  My friends describe me as fun, easy-going, compassionate, understanding, open-minded, funny, and an optimist. Life is too short to be a pessimist. I'm a recovering alcoholic/addict. I devote my life to mentoring those with addiction and/or struggling with a lengthy sentence like mine. I understand that we all make mistakes but we are NOT our mistakes and redemption/change is possible with God.

I enjoy TV, cross stitching, traveling, and anything outdoors because I love nature. I'm an avid learner and enjoy other cultures. I love food (cooking/eating). Since my incarcerated in 2005, I've earned several degrees - GED, Office Technology, Cosmetology Associates and Bachelors in Business from Lipscomb University. I've spent the last 10 years in school so now I'd love to have a social life.

I'm seeking a lasting friendship with stimulating conversation. I do have email access (go to JPay.com, click my name and prison, set up your email) so feel free to respond via email or snail mail. I look forward to hearing from you and hearing more about you. Please feel free to ask questions if you have any as I am an open book. Hope to hear from you soon. God bless.

You can write to me at:

Melissa Ferris 403142
480 Green Chapel Road
Henning, TN 38041