Paper Dolls Presents: Laverne Sarver


Laverne Sarver

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:38
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'4"
Weight:196
Marital Status:Separated
# of children:3 - teenagers
Race:White

I am a 38 year old Gemini. I've been locked up since 2010 and am eligible for early release. I would like to find a warm, intelligent, understanding, witty, genuine, down to earth person to pass the time with and talk to. On a very real and serious note, I am definitely not a game player and prefer to not have one in my life. I'm very open and honest. If you ask, I will tell.

I am currently in the heating, ventilating, and air conditioning apprenticeship program. It takes up a big part of my weekdays and keeps me busy.

I'm creative, I love to craft and am kind of an artist. I love to read and listen to music. I also like to dance, fish, hike - I love nature. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty. I'm a real country girl at heart. I love the simple things in life and I like to keep things simple. I'm an animal lover. I love old houses and antiques. I also like to do a little metal detecting when I'm not in here. I love the paranormal, old ghost stories, and on occasion walk through old cemeteries and read head stones. I have quite an imagination and am absolutely fascinated with the historical past.

If you have made it this far in my profile then I hope we share some common interests and look forward to hearing from you soon.

You can write to me at:

Laverne Sarver 79810
D.C.I.
PO Box 17399
Dayton, OH 45418