Paper Dolls Presents: Kelly Silver

Kelly Silver

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:40
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Blue
Height:5'6"
Weight:150
Marital Status:Never Married
# of children:1
Projected Outdate:12-29-21
Race:White

Hi, I'm Kelly Silver (cute last name, right?) I was born on the 20th of February, a 1980's baby. So that makes me 40! Next year, I'll also be 40, and the year after that! Can you tell I'm a Pisces?

My hometown is Baltimore, MD, but I stay in Lakeland, FL. I can't get enough of the beach.

I've never been married, but I do have an adult son. No man has ever come through worthy to hold my attention for life. But I am ready to settle down and looking to get serious.

My family isn't very big. I don't spend very much time with my parents and I'm an only child. So that makes me 100% Princess!

I love being outside! Anything that has to do with nature, I can't get enough of. Hiking, bicycling, fishing, etc. I love to cuddle and watch movies. Netflix, and chill anyone? Smiley Face 

Music is a big part of my life too. I love to dance and laugh and have a good time. Anything that brings a positive energy to my life. Taking photos, painting, refinishing furniture are also things I enjoy.

Concerning my current situation, I have plenty of time to get to know you while I'm away. I am interested in meeting new people and hoping to find someone very special, that will make me feel the way I deserve to feel, treat me how I deserve to be treated, and never hurt me.

I can be the most amazing woman you've ever met if you give me the chance.

You can write to me at:

Kelly Silver #G80061
Florida Women's Reception Center
3700 N.W. 111th Place
Ocala, FL 34482