Paper Dolls Presents: Kaylee Weisenberg


Kaylee Weisenberg

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:29
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Hazel
Height:5'9"
Weight:160
Marital Status:Single
# of children:2
Race:Native American

Hello, my name is Kaylee Ann. I am a beautiful Native American woman, 29. I am anxious to meet new people and build friendships with people from all walks of life. Also, to hopefully gather a support team I will need upon my release. I'm looking for genuine friendship and companionship, but if our correspondence should lead to more....

I grew up in San Luis Obispo, CA, but am excited to see other places in California and the U.S. Relocation will not be an issue. I've been incarcerated since 2010 and have a few years left. Maybe a lot less if my appeal goes through. I'm here for being young and dumb and making a huge, heartbreaking mistake. I've learned how precious life is and how it can all change in just seconds. My biggest goal in life and amends to society is to live each day to the fullest, and to do at least one thing each of those days to better myself and the people around me. I've started that journey here by taking full advantage of the rehabilitative programs and furthering my education. I'm looking to surround myself with encouraging people who will help me do that. Someone who is grown up, stable, educated, and who knows what they want out of life. But who also loves to laugh and let loose and have fun. Someone who is strong, who will take my hand and lift me up if I'm falling. Someone who is spiritual, for I am, and will share their beliefs and faith with me. I have so much to offer and very much look forward to sharing my life experiences and wisdom with new people.

Write me soon!

You can write to me at:

Kaylee Weisenberg
WE4203 511-3-4Low
P.O. Box 1508
C.C.W.F.
Chowchilla, CA 93610-1508