Paper Dolls Presents: Kalyn Polochak


Kalyn Polochak

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:24
Hair:Black
Eyes:Hazel
Height:5'7"
Weight:130
Marital Status:Single
# of children:0
Race:Italian, Native American

Hey, y'all! How's it going? My name is Kalyn but I go by Polo. I am 24 years old with an amazing and outgoing personality. I love eto smile, cut up, and have fun. I may be in prison, but my heart and spirit is still made of gold. I refuse to let mistakes, bad choices, and others' opinions define me. I have been incarcerated since I was 16, and I am currently fighting a life sentence with the possibility of parole. I have a lot of time, but I consider myself blessed. There will always be someone out there who has it worse than we do. I love to learn, and expand my mind as much as possible. The accomplishments I am most proud of are my GED, being a dog trainer, and my carpentry certification. In my spare time, I absolutely love to read books, draw, work out, and play volleyball. I crochet as therapy and find it almost compulsive at times. Outside of that, I have a passion for music. I love rock/metal, but listen to literally just about everything, What I am looking for is someone that will be my best friend. I want to make a lasting bond, and know that I have someoen to talk to and reach out to even on the worst of days. I want someoen who can support me in every way, emotionally and mentally. I have the biggest heart and would love to offer my friendship to someone great! Hope to hear from you soon. I know you're out there!

You can write to me at:

Kalyn Polochak
#510405 2 South C30
TPFW
3881 Stewart Lane
Nashville, TN 37218-3302