Paper Dolls Presents: Julie Parrish

Julie Parrish

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:41
Hair:Platnum
Eyes:Hazel
Outdate:12-05-23
Race:White

Hello gentlemen my name is Julie but I go by Jewels. I am a 41 year old single female seeking to find my Prince Charming or even good and positive new friends to have in my life. I have hazel colored eyes, shoulder length platinum colored hair, medium athletic built body. I have a total of 8 tattoos right now but plan to hopefully get some more in time. I have 2 kids, or should I say teenagers, who are both with my parents while I'm in my current situation. I can't wait to get out and be in their lives and catch up on lost time away from them. I am a very honest, loyal, trustworthy and respectful person that only asks for the same in return. People say that I'm an outgoing, funny, kind-hearted and an all-around great person to be around. I enjoy being able to make people laugh and enjoy living life and new experiences. I guess you could say I'm a real lover, not a fighter. To me, life is just too short to spend it always fighting and arguing with others. I enjoy being outdoors such as fishing, camping, 4 wheeling and going to the beach. I love listening to music because it relaxes my mind. I enjoy being able to lay around in bed cuddling while watching movies on a rainy day. My favorite kinds of foods to eat are Spanish and Oriental. I love cooking food for people because my grandmother once told me that the way to a person's heart is through their stomachs. LOL

Well, I hope that with that little bit of information it was enough for you to want to contact me and ask to know more and will be waiting to hear from you. My full name is Julie Anne Parrish DC# is S21586 you can write to me on JPay.com or send a letter to the address below.

You can write to me at:

Julie Parrish S21586
LCI - Annex
11120 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479