Paper Dolls Presents: Jenny Frye

 

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:37
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Hazel
Height:5'2"
Weight:130
Marital Status:Single
# of children:0
Projected Outdate:12-9-22
Race:White

Hello, my name is Jenny Frye. I'm a 37-year-old Capricorn. I was raised as a city girl in Knoxville, Tennessee. I would like to find someone to conversate with and get to know. I lost my mother in 2020 while I was still in prison. We talked on the phone every day. I guess you can say I've always been a mamma's girl. Losing her broke my heart and now I pretty much do my time alone. I would really love to meet someone to talk to who knows how to put a smile on my face! So, let me tell you a little about myself. I'm looking for a friend, hopefully someday possibly more. I love to get attention and I am a very affectionate kind of girl. I love to laugh and have fun. I am very genuine, giving, and kind-hearted. For fun outside of prison I love to spend time outdoors. I love to go fishing, camping, and swimming. I also like to cook, shop, and listen to music and read books. I'm going back to school when I am released and would love to start over and relocate.

If you like to have fun, I am your kind of girl! I am open to a conversation and would love to share my life with you and all aspects of it. You can write me a letter or we can talk on the phone. I hope to hear from you soon! Please put your contact info in your emails so I can write you.

Occupation before prison: Taxi Driver

Activities in prison: Cosmetology

Classes to better myself: Cognitive Behavior, Smart Work Ethics, Road Maps to a Brighter Future

You can write to me at:

Jenny Frye
366128 5B6 #38
TPFW
3881 Stewart Lane
Nashville, TN 37218-3302

Until 11-14-21