Paper Dolls Presents: Frances Gibson


Frances Gibson

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:33
Hair:Dark brown
Eyes:Green
Height:5'2"
Weight:135
Marital Status:Divorced
# of children:3
Race:White

I am a fun, open minded woman that enjoys a man with a sense of humor and a good heart. I do however have a bit of a soft spot for bad boys, too. I love tattoos on a man and appreciate one that values his word. I love the beach and the sun. It's my favorite place to be. I enjoy dancing, riding my bike, jogging, step aerobics, strength training, and healthy food. My favorite sports are UFC, kick boxing, and X-games. My favorite colors are green and brown. I love St. Patrick's Day. Dogs and turtles are my favorite animals. I enjoy drawing, art is therapeutic in so many ways, along with music. My favorite band as far as heavy metal goes is Volbeat, but I also enjoy all other kinds of music, too. I was born in Georgia and grew up in Florida.

I've always wanted to travel around the world and experience all the different cultures and foods. My favorite car is the '69 Dodge Charger, favorite movies are all of the Resident Evil. My three favorite foods are Italian, Mexican, and Chinese. My favorite book is "God the Father", never saw the movie. I have a lot of tattoos, most can be covered.

In conclusion, I'm a realist. I say what I mean and mean what I say. When someone confides in me it stays with me and me only. I don't judge or lie or sugar coat life or the truth. So if you're a man of your word and are ready for an honest, loving, trustworthy woman with a great sense of humor, write me ASAP!

Open to relationship.

You can write to me at:

Frances Gibson
V35140 R-1114U
LCI - Annex
11120 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479