Paper Dolls Presents: Danielle Nicole Sachs

Danielle Nicole Sachs

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:36
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'6"
Weight:155
Marital Status:Single
# of children:1
Race:Cuban American

I'm a 36 year old Cuban American female born in Miami and raised in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. I'm looking to find a friendship or possibly more with somebody that can understand me. I want to meet somebody that can be open and honest with me and make me laugh. I love to have fun yet I also have a laid back and very serious side. Before I came to prison I was a dancer in a very high end club in South Florida. I attended Broward County college during the day. I'm in the process of some appeals which will hopefully be getting me home pretty soon. While I'm here I am learning a lot about the law and trying to help encourage other women to fight for their freedom like I myself have been. My hobbies are writing, dancing, fitness, reading, and listening to music. I am currently writing a book about my life and this whole experience. I work 5 days a week in here and I also find the time to work out almost every day and I am in great shape. I would love to meet someone that I can really get to know and have good conversation with. My interests include anything that educates me. My favorite quote is, "It's better to be hated for what you are than to be loved for what you are not!" Marilyn Monroe said that. That quote has intense meaning. You can send me regular mail or write me on JPay. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

You can write to me at:

Danielle Nicole Sachs L30040
Florida Women's Reception Center
3700 N.W. 111th Place
Ocala, FL 34482