Paper Dolls Presents: Dana Leser-Solyntjes


Dana Leser-Solyntjes

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:38
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'6"
Weight:128
Marital Status:Single
# of children:0
Projected Outdate:6-20
Race:White

My name is Dana, and I am 38 years old. I am from Minneapolis, MN. I am single and have no children. I am bi-sexual and have never been married. I have done most of my 80-month sentence for conspiracy to sell meth.

I have worked hard on myself, getting rid of people, ideas, and learning from my mistakes. I come home in August 2020 at the latest, and June at the earliest.

I am honest, loyal, spontaneous, hard working, fun, and aggressive in reaching the goals I've set for the future. I've learned to love myself, to love life, and not waste another minute of it! I love to read, to learn, good music, and anything where I can be creative. Beauty, fashion sewing and designing.

I am picky about who is now in my life, another hard lesson learned.

I am hoping you are successful, solid, easy to communicate with, educated, easy to laugh with, funny, honest, hard working, non-judgmental. Confidence and willingness to try new things are also important to me. I will always be open, blunt, and I can be a bit stubborn and feisty at times. I'm not looking to waste your time or mine! I have a lot to offer, and if it turns into more, we'll meet that road when we get there. You won't be disappointed.

You can also view my Facebook page at DanaMarieSolyntjes.

You can write to me at:

Dana Leser-Solyntjes 17894041
FMC Carswell
P.O. Box 27137
Ft. Worth, TX 76127

Until 4-11-20