Paper Dolls Presents: Christie D. Padgett

Christie D. Padgett

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:50
Hair:Brown
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'2"
Weight:200
Marital Status:Divorced
# of children:2
Projected Outdate:06-24
Race:White

I was born and raised in a small town in Kentucky and have lived here all my life. I've had minimal travel experience but would love the opportunity to change that with the right person. I am a very affectionate and loving person and I love holding hands in public. I love a gentleman who can still open doors for a lady and knows that chivalry still exist. I'm honest, loyal, and a ride or die kinda chick.

I love fishing and most hunting. I like to ride motorcycles, horses, and ATVs. I enjoy camping, which is one of my favorite things to do.

I am also looking for that special someone to make a fresh start with when I am released. I'm totally leaving my past in the past and starting a fresh new life with God as my leader. I'm hoping to find that supportive man to help me be successful in my new ventures. I am wanting to relocate for a fresh start and new surrounding. I need an opportunity where the sky is the limit. I will be release in 2024 or sooner with classes and work credit. If interested feel free to write me. Men between ages of 36 and 70 preferred. White envelopes and paper only, blue or black ink. If you're looking for a fresh start with a fun loving Kentucky girl come with me and lets see where we can go.

Write me at the address below or you can JPay by using my state number. I look forward to hearing from you all.

You can write to me at:

Christie D. Padgett 207488
K.C.I.W.
P.O. Box 337
Pewee Valley, KY 40056