Paper Dolls Presents: Cherilyn Yaccarino

Cherilyn Yaccarino

Return to Previous Page

Vital Statistics
Age:42
Hair:Blonde
Eyes:Brown
Height:5'4"
Weight:135
Marital Status:Single
# of children:3
Race:White, Hispanic
The photo on this page is probably of Cherilyn from quite a while back. The birthdate she provided is fraudulent and she is actually 10 years older than what is listed here. We recommend caution if you have written to Cherilyn or plan to write to her. If you have questions, contact the administration at the institution where Cherilyn lives.

Hello out there! Well gentlemen, if you're looking for that woman with a uniqueness and style all her own, look no further, you've found her. My name is Cherilyn Yaccarino. I'm currently incarcerated at Lowell Correctional Annex in Ocala, Florida. I have been for the past 10 years (as of September 2014) for drug trafficking. Both my parents are my codefendants so it's been very lonely with no outside support but I believe in making the best out of a bad situation. I find myself to be honest, trustworthy, funny, smart, amorous, open-minded, outgoing, adventurous, ambitious, exotic and most of all caring. I'm ready to converse on any and all levels. My favorite color is green and food is Italian. I enjoy dining out, traveling, horseback riding along the beach, hot air balloon rides, reading a good book, cuddling, relaxing with some soothing music. I believe in God but I'm not a church-goer. I've made some bad choices in life but that doesn't make me a bad person. I have a lot of love and TLC to give to the right person. I'm in search of an older gentleman with a grounded lifestyle with a big kind forgiving heart and some of the same qualities and values. Hope to hear from you.

You can write to me at:

Cherilyn Yaccarino 161321
LCI
11120 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, FL 34482-1479