Paper Dolls
by Age - 55-99


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
annettejuan
Annette
I like camping, bonfires, watching the sun set, counting the stars, horses, pit bulls. My favorite sport is pool. I am Catholic and attend church on a regular basis. I am family oriented. My favorite food is Chinese and shrimp. I enjoy cooking. I like pizza and beer. 
brendabachelor
Brenda
My name is Brenda, (nickname O.G.) I am 59 years old. I love life. I am a 20-year breast cancer survivor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Crocheting is my hobby. I am looking for someone to connect with on a friendship level (or more).

shanthajayapathy
Shantha
I just am interested in having a friendship (possibly more if a fundamental foundation is based on love, kindness, acceptance and open mindedness, honesty, and empathy for all sentient beings). 
toniromig
Toni
I have 3 amazing daughters and 5 grand children who mean the world to me. I'm down to earth, very funny, and usually the life of any party. I spend most of my summers riding my Harley and reading a lot in the winter. Crime and mystery are my favorite.

nicoleschilling
Nicole
Hello, my name is Nicole. I have hazel eyes and long curly brown hair. I sport 17 tattoos so far. I love my Harley. I ride my own; not a backpack; unless he's really cute. I love rallies, camping, alone time. Looking for friends or relationship! 
brendaspradling
Brenda
SWF, loving, loyal and Christian who is looking for friendship that may lead to more. I love country dancing, casinos, horses, cruises, gardening and spending time with family and friends. I'm a hopeless romantic looking for the same.

sharonzachary
Sharon
I'm seeking Christian friends to correspond with. My first love is Christ! Beyond Him, I love music, painting, writing, staying busy and active. Soon, I will begin my 24th year of incarceration, but my positive, fun loving attitude has not faltered. 
lisasayamontry
Lisa
Hi! My name is Fong, but I go by Lisa. I'm from a small country called Laos. It's near Vietnam. I'm a petite Asian with long silky black hair. I'm looking for a penpal for friendship or hopefully more. I'm easy to get along with and I'm open minded.

peggysmith
Peggy
My name is Bama. I'm a bi-sexual woman seeking friendship and am open to it turning into something more. I am outgoing, love sports, love the outdoors. I'm a spiritual person and love God. If you want someone genuine then that's me. Let's start chatting. 
reginawhiteil
Regina
First time, incarcerated for murder. No intention of doing it. We'll talk about it if necessary. I have been working most of my life. Love outdoors. Enjoy cooking, being around family and friends most of my life, brought up as a Muslim. Changed my religion to Christian.

secritaiverson
Secrita
Hey! If you're interested in a very outgoing, open minded woman, then I'm the one for you! I love dancing, music and anything outdoors. Also a good book! Let's chat about anything and everything that comes to mind. Looking for penpals of any sex. Hope to hear back soon. 
susanross
Susan
I am a modern day Marilyn Monroe. Fun, flirty and full of life. Love staying home with family. Working around the house, I love interior decorating, yard work and gardening, or just relaxing. I am also happy out in public. Love the water, tanning, and swimming.

virginiacaudill
Virginia
Seeking someone to share my thoughts, dreams, feelings, and hopes openly and freely with. 
teresaliggins
Teresa
Hi, my name is Teresa. I'm 59 years old. I'm in search of a nice friendship to begin with someone. There are a lot of things I can say about myself. I'm a very loving person, a very good listener. I'm a Sagittarius, the fire sign.

kimberlyhaynes
Kimberly
Hello, my name is Kim and I'm looking for someone that I can just relate to and maybe make my time go by a little faster and easier. I'm looking for someone that is trustworthy and can hold a conversation with me. 
lisasiepe
Lisa
Hi. My name is Lisa. I'm currently at Homestead C.I. I have 2 grown daughters. I am here on a 10-year sentence for trafficking meth. I am seeking an honest, reliable penpal to correspond with. I am a good woman, just got involved with the wrong company.

elizabethhonan
Elizabeth
Hey, my name is Liz. I was born in New Jersey and lived there till I was 20, then moved to Florida. I am pretty dark and in pretty good shape. I walk a mile and a half a day. I love being fit. 
xuantran
Xuan
I am Vietnamese. I am a lonely woman. I don't smoke, drink, and no drugs. I am a very quiet person. I like business, travel, and I very much enjoy cooking. I am looking for companionship with a man up to 60 years old.

deeford
Dee
Hello. My name is DeeAntwanette Ford but I go by Dee or DeeDee. I'm 57 years old and I'm a Sag!! I am from Greeneville, Tennessee, but I have lived in Chicago and Kentucky. I'm a very outgoing person, honest but very private. 
angelathompson
Angela
Hi, my name is Angela and I would like to meet people who are interested in corresponding with me and who enjoy life and have a good sense of humor. I'm a Christian who is active in my church.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3