Paper Dolls
by Age - 55-99


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
celestejohnson
Celeste

New Evidence Found!

 
teresacosta
Teresa
How are you? My name is Teresa. I am a youthful 58-year-old. Unfortunately, for the moment, I'm incarcerated for pill addiction. However, I've used my time productively.

theresabrown
Theresa
I'm Teri, a Spanish American lady, petite, short, sassy, a cancer survivor, and a widow. As a little lady, I'm an outdoorsy Chica, I love to go fishing, hook my own worms "eek" LOL, camping and hiking. Are you ready for some football? That's me. I love sports. 
reginawatkins
Regina
Hi, my name is Regina Lafaye Watkins. I am 57 years young. I enjoy singing, music of many genres, but I really love old school R&B, pop, and rock and roll, and I also love gospel music as well as contemporary gospel music. I love to laugh and have a good time.

vickistarkfitts
Vicki
Hello, my name is Vicki. I'm 56 years old. I'm looking for companionship and someone to keep me company. I have 3 children, all grown, and 2 grandsons. I love being outdoors, riding 4-wheelers, bonfires, and anything outside. I am a firm believer in Jesus Christ. 
kellieedmondson
Kellie
Hi. I'm Kellie and bad mistakes, I've made a few. I'm fun, loving, flirty, and smart, looking for a down to earth, mature, successful man to spend my time with. I am passionate, attentive, love trying new things.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

debrafougeray
Debra
My name is Debra Fougeray. I'm 58 years old. I come from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. I like cooking, reading, dancing, listening to music, watching movies, riding horses, and playing with animals. 
karenprovencio
Karen
Hello, my name is Karen and I find that a good sense of humor and comedy makes life easier. "Life is like a book. Some chapters are sad, some are exciting, but if you never turn the page, you will never know what the next chapter has in store for you" (Author unknown).

carlaallen
Carla
My name is Carla Allen. I am at Fluvanna Correctional Center for Women. I am looking for someone with good conversation and maybe more. I am an independent woman. With that being said, I'm looking for a strong supportive man. I am the type of woman that will speak my mind. 
brendawilson
Brenda
This isn't Tinder: we can't swipe but we can write living this prison lifestyle just miles away from Las Vegas strip. They say bars and bootee don't go together and that old sin city proverb what happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Well, looks like I'm staying.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

deedeenegrete
Deedee
Take a chance to meet me. I'm fun, flirty, funny, and outgoing. I like to laugh and have a good time. If you need someone, I'm here t listen. I'm eventually looking for a relationship, but I'm open to meeting penpals, friends, and casual acquaintances. 
brendabachelor
Brenda
My name is Brenda, (nickname O.G.) I am 58 years old. I love life. I am a 20-year breast cancer survivor. I love to laugh and make people laugh. Crocheting is my hobby. I am looking for someone to connect with on a friendship level (or more).

shanthajayapathy
Shantha
I just am interested in having a friendship (possibly more if a fundamental foundation is based on love, kindness, acceptance and open mindedness, honesty, and empathy for all sentient beings). 
robinbacon
Robin
I'm seeking companionship/friendship from men only. I enjoy reading, riding bikes, listening to music.

toniromig
Toni
I have 3 amazing daughters and 5 grand children who mean the world to me. I'm down to earth, very funny, and usually the life of any party. I spend most of my summers riding my Harley and reading a lot in the winter. Crime and mystery are my favorite. 
nicoleschilling
Nicole
Hello, my name is Nicole. I have hazel eyes and long curly brown hair. I sport 17 tattoos so far. I love my Harley. I ride my own; not a backpack; unless he's really cute. I love rallies, camping, alone time. Looking for friends or relationship!

brendaspradling
Brenda
SWF, loving, loyal and Christian who is looking for friendship that may lead to more. I love country dancing, casinos, horses, cruises, gardening and spending time with family and friends. I'm a hopeless romantic looking for the same. 
vickiclaborn
Vicki
I have decided to join this site in the hope to find a good friendship that may turn into a companionship. I am a good-hearted person with a spontaneous and fun attitude. I still have a bright outlook on life and know that better is to come.

katherineconn
Katherine
I am a young 59-year-old looking for conversation and possibly something more. I love the outdoors, the ocean, swimming, camping, and driving to new destinations, along with a quiet time at home doing gardening and yard work. 
sandramchenry
Sandra
Hi, my name is Sandi. I'm looking for someone to make me laugh, think and spend time with. I'm very outgoing, honest with a big heart. I enjoy amusement parks, junk stores, the outdoors, backyard BBQs, music, movies, travel.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3