Paper Dolls
by Age - 51-55


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 4
evabuck
Eva
Hello, I'm an easy going person, love all types of music, like the outdoors. Looking for a friend to help pass the time away. That may lead to more. 
tammymatheny
Tammy
Hi, my name is Tammy. I'm looking to meet new people and friends. I am a very upbeat and positive woman with a good personality and sense of humor. I try to enjoy life and make the best of every situation. I'm down to earth, easy going.

aliciaestabrook
Alicia
Alicia is my name, I'm a mom of 2 boys who I miss very much. I've been locked up a long time now and have a few years left. I'm in for possession of of a firearm. I enjoy sports, music, good food, comedy, and scary movies. I laugh a lot and try to be helpful to everyone. 
lorettabeckwith
Loretta
Hi there fellows! My name is Loretta Beckwith. I would like to start off by saying I'm a good person. I am settled and laid back. Here are some things I like: Music, cooking, reading, dancing. I also like movies of all sort (comedy, love, mysteries).

sandracox
Sandra
If you are missing that spark in your life, then come spend some time with me. My laughter is contagious. I'm free-spirited, friendly, outgoing, devoted and truly loyal to my friends, family and loved ones. 
theresayedinak
Theresa
I am a fun, mature, outspoken, open minded, honest, and loving single woman who is looking for a friend. I enjoy reading, cooking, and playing cards to pass the time. I'm also very in tune with my spirituality.

jeamilettemorales
Jeamilette
Depending on your age, you may be entering Cougar Country. I have cried a lot and learned a lot this past year after a 22 year relationship ended. I find myself alone on this journey that I am currently in and I could use an ear to listen and a shoulder to cry on. 
yvonnemariemorquechokimbel
Yvonne
My name is Yvonne Kimbel. I'm a Texas native, looking for you to spend stimulating conversation with.

dawnkennelly
Dawn
I love traveling, sports, music, and romantic getaways. I'm a certified culinary artist and a licensed comsmetologist. I'm 51 years young, single, and I don't have any children. 
ginalyon
Gina
I love being outdoors! I love landscaping, 4-wheeling, rock hunting, animals, driving everywhere! My dream is to build a '67 or '68 Camaro from the ground up with someone special. I love any kind of classic car, truck, automobile. I love antiques and thrift stores.

jerrisimpson
Jerri
Hi, my name is Jerri Simpson, but everyone calls me Lea. I am 53 and I have long dark brown hair and sky blue eyes. I am in prison for a monetary crime, nothing violent. I have my own home in Texas, but I have not decided yet if I will live there.                                                                        

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4