Paper Dolls
by Age - 51-55

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 1
I'll be your Barbie. Will you be my Ken? I'm bendable and fun and ready to relocate for the love of my life. I'm a true lady, educated, faithful, chef in the kitchen and fun everywhere. The only thing missing is you! 
Hello, I'm seeking a male companion in hopes to build a friendship or relationship with. I'm from South Korea. I speak my native language along with good English. I like to have a good time and love to laugh. I'm outgoing and wild.

Eva Marie
I am a very special woman looking for a very special man. I'm 3/4 Italian, 1/4 Irish, and born and bred on the east coast. Looking for a financially stable man that will enjoy getting warming letters and fun conversation. I am loveable, honest and funny. 
If you're reading this ad and you like what you see, then look no further. Contact me. It's quite simple. My time is short and I'm in search of a friend to show moral support. I have a pecan complexion, 6 feet tall. I love to have a ball. I'm sort of an introvert.

Hi, my name is Cindy. I'm a high spirited country girl in a sad and lonely place. I am bi-sexual and would love to have a friend of any sex or age to help put a little brightness and hope into a otherwise gloomy day. 
Hi. My name is Cheryl. But all my friends call me Ashley. I am 100% Italian and I love Italian food. I love to watch movies, play games, and listen to music. Just have fun.

Hi, my name is Dawn Woodruff. I enjoy doing a variety of things that one would have to get to know me in order to find out (hmm)! A few things that I do like, however, are: I have a love for God, animals, nature, travel. I am both playful, but responsible. 
I'm looking for a friend that can potentially blossom into something more. I love to laugh, travel, and to be outdoors. I like to surround myself around positive, encouraging, supportive people. You can write me at the address below or email me at

Hey, I'm Frankie. I'm a Taurus from Alaska. I love to ride motorcycles. I'm free spirited, I'm looking for someone I can make a connection with. If I pique your interest contact me via JPay or US mail. Please include your return address on the inside letter. 
Hi! My name is Shonna. I am a free spirit, outgoing, and family-oriented woman. I am educated and always strive to be the best I can be. I want to correspond with men who embrace who they are and are secure enough to empower me to push myself to grow and learn all I can.

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

I'm Tammy, SWF. I'm honest, compassionate, caring, loving, outgoing. I like flea markets, yard sales. I have a college degree. I work real estate. I'm a serious lady. I don't have time to play games. I do not smoke, don't drink, no drugs. I enjoy cooking. 
I like camping, bonfires, watching the sun set, counting the stars, horses, pit bulls. My favorite sport is pool. I am Catholic and attend church on a regular basis. I am family oriented. My favorite food is Chinese and shrimp. I enjoy cooking. I like pizza and beer.

I'm 55 and so much more. A bit shy w/o a guy. I'm at Coffee Creek doing 5 years on allegedly delivery & mfg. of heroin and meth. My release is 2021. I'm looking for some fun on the outside. So, you want to be my ride? I won't hide. 
Thank you for taking an interest in my page. Hopefully, you will find we have some similar interests or hobbies. I love dirt track car races, camping, fishing, and country music and 80s rock. I pass my time reading, art work and exercising.

I enjoy meeting new people and hearing about their lives. I like the outdoors, and prefer cool weather such as fall and winter. Summer is usually OK as long as I have AC. 
Looking to get to know a male or female, relationship and possibly more. I'm a ride or die chick. I love music, the outdoors, travelling, and much more. If you're interested and want to know more, hit me up. I look forward to hearing from you.

My days are dark and lonely.... I just need a friend, someone genuine and no games. I'm lonely and need someone to just simply keep it real, someone to brighten my days.... 
These eyes have seen so much. Oh, the stories I could tell. I'm hoping to share with someone who doesn't want to play games or waste time. I'm looking for a man who is rooted in the Lord, loves life, loves nature and a man who values friendship and family.


Beautiful brown-eyed beauty seeking 'soulmate'

I am a single black female seeking an honest, open minded, down to earth, God fearing single male or female to correspond with. I am loving, loyal, honest, lonely, open minded, and I too am a woman of God. I would really enjoy a good friendship.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5