Paper Dolls
by Age - 46-50

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 5
Remember the girl next door? That's me!
With the long pony tails and skinned up knees,
Who liked to play football with the boys and climb tall trees.
I want someone to share my life with that loves the outside, camping, fishing, long runs and walks, and loves Harleys. I'm very fit so would like someone that's fit, too. I would also love for someone to take care of me as much as I want to take care of him.

Hello! My name is Karen Farr. I am 48 years old. I enjoy all types of outdoor activities, such as riding 4 wheelers and horses, skiing, boating, camping, hunting, fishing, canoeing, cooking out, hiking, etc. 
I am easygoing, fun to be with. I am a cancer survivor. I am open minded. I love to watch sunsets, ride motorcycles. I am very passionate, a romantic. I'm honest. I am straight up. I'm a good listener. I'm very caring, but first and foremost I love God!


Thinking About Relocating

Hi, my name is Jodi. I am an outgoing, fun, spontaneous, and smart woman. I have always been a country girl and enjoy all outdoor activities. I stay active, work hard, and have a wide variety of friends. I love to travel, see new places, and meet new people.

Well hello there. I'm a soft-hearted, flirty, girl-y girl who loves to have fun. My interests include music of any kind except rap, football, dancing, concerts, fishing, roller coasters, and shopping (it's a girl thing). 
Hi, I'm Teresa! I am looking to meet new people that have the same things in common with me, that are open minded and non-judgmental. I enjoy reading, watching movies, camping, fishing, and horseback riding. I love to have fun and enjoy trying new things.

Single white female, outgoing, and very adventurous. 48 years young, looking for friendship, companionship, and possibly love. Could it be you? Enjoy music, theater, biking, exercising, and cooking. Love quiet romantic evenings at home. 

"Be not afraid of going slowly. Be afraid of standing still." - Japanese Proverb

I love to laugh and I look forward to making some new friends that I can laugh with. This is an all new situation for me... that's for sure! I'd like to have some new friends to write to while I'm trying my best to adjust to prison life. 
I am a fun loving, easygoing person who has traveled the world. I am looking for a gentleman to exchange mail, build a friendship and hopefully more.


Bold - Black - Beautiful

Email Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
Let me start by saying Hello. I hope that while you are reading this, your imagination gets the best of you. I am Hispanic, native and white with long brown hair and light brown eyes. A sense of humor I have, born and raised in California.

I am a fun loving, easy going person who has traveled the world. I enjoy white-water rafting, sky diving, snow skiing. I am a nudist and I have a laid back attitude. I am looking for someone who won't judge me for my past. 
My name is Lisa, but people call me LeeLee Right. First of all, let me tell you a little about myself and the type of lady I'm looking for. I'm in my late 40s, okay. I'm a very laid back person and NOT the smartest person in the world. I will say that right now, okay.

My name is Cynthia and I'm a 46 years old tall, caramel colored woman with brown eyes and black hair. I'm looking for new friends and maybe more. I'm an entertainer by nature. I love to sing, tell jokes, and just cut up. 
Homegrown, bi-sexual female seeking conversation and companionship of both male and female penpals. I am 50 years old and currently involved in a complicated relationship.

Born in Mississippi. I love the country. I enjoy walking. Good conversation. I'm learning new things about myself, good things daily. Always up to meeting new people. When I get out of prison, I will jump out of an airplane. 
I am a free-spirited lady who lives my life to the fullest. I'm in search for that special someone, friendship, maybe more. I'm willing to relocate. Age and race don't matter when it comes to the heart. You can reach me at the address below or at

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 
 Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15