Paper Dolls
by Age - 46-50


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 2
carolwilkins
Carol
Hello, I am Carol Wilkins. I like to be called "C" because it's like candy. I enjoy cooking, cleaning, listening, talking, building, and working to earn my way through life. I love animals and children. I am halfway over the hill but still young at heart. 
tracysturm
Tracy
Hello! My name is Tracy Sturm. I am a 5'5", athletic built mature, native American/Caucasian woman who is active and young hearted. I am from north central Kentucky, have a bright smile, light brown hair, and golden bronze skin.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

theresabreeden
Theresa
My name is Theresa. I feel that life is way too short not to live. I mean you only have one life and you only live once! I'm from Harrisonburg, Virginia. I love all kinds of music, fishing, driving fast, and would love to become a professional bull rider. 
christinemoran
Christine
Hello! I am laid back and easy going. I am looking for someone I can get to know and possibly spend my life with. I like the outdoors, and I am willing to relocate for a real connection.

leeshadavis
Leesha
I feel I'm stuck in a rabbit hole and can't find "home". But I hold onto some small handful of hope because even at the end of the story, Alice makes it out of Wonderland and has a family and a home waiting for her.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
kimberlysawyers
Kimberly
I will begin by saying I'm from Southwestern Virginia. I'm a little on the country side, not that I'm a bit ashamed of it. I like to camp by the riverside, listening to the crackle of the firewood and the singing of the crickets.

michelleanderson
Michelle
I'm a loving, caring, blunt, loyal, honest, free-spirited woman. I love to laugh and dedicate my time and attention to my family. I love to travel as well as explore new things. I'm looking for someone who can hold my attention. 
kimberlyharris
Kimberly
Hey gentlemen! I was raised in Norfolk, Virginia. I would describe myself as a shy and quiet person. I'm easy to get along with but don't talk a lot. I like swimming, watching movies, and playing games on my phone. I am a very giving person, and love helping people in need.

bethgalloway
Beth
Rare, exquisite, precious, and hard to find. That's me and you can call me Gem. I am a small town girl who truly enjoys the little things that life has to offer. I love the outdoors and everything that comes with it.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!
 
amyserrano
Amy
Hi, my name is Amy. I am single and looking for a penpal and telephone friend so I could get to know a sensual man while I'm here in prison.

Message Me for Free!!
Use the button on my page!

melissamarsh
Melissa
Hi! I'm looking for a nice, respectful man between the ages of 40 and 60 who is lovable, fun to be with, who loves to eat home cooked meals. I love to go for walks and rides. I love to curl up in snuggle mode, watch movies, and just spend time together. 
michelledescharme
Michelle
Hello, my name is Michelle. I am a spunky woman looking for companionship. I am not concerned about age, race, religion or gender. I simply want someone who is genuine, has a sense of humor, and knows how to have fun.

franrecabrown
Franreca
They say that a picture is worth a thousand words. I can't wait to hear which words come to mind when you see my photo. I am smart, friendly, driven, and really looking for companionship with the possibility of more. 
michellesession
Michelle
I have beautiful brown eyes to go along with a beautiful face and a smile to brighten anyone's day. I am still in good health and good shape for a 49-year-old woman, and look very good for my age. I love sports and traveling.

mirandaortiz
Miranda
Hi there! My name is Miranda and I'm 45. I am wild and love to have fun. I am a Sagittarius. With that being said, I am very outgoing and love my freedom despite my current circumstance. 
roxannewilliams
Roxanne
I live in Largo, Florida, when I get released on 1/11/2023. I'm here for narcotics deliveries. I have a super good sense of humor, love to take care of friends and loved ones with cooking, cleaning, and making a beautiful home in the beautiful state of Florida.

kellieteves
Kellie
My name is Kellie. I am looking for a male friend/penpal. I am a country girl. I love the outdoors, camping, fishing, and hiking. I am a free-spirited lady and like to go on adventures. You can write me or JPay me. I can't wait to hear from you. 
tanyacollazo
Tanya
Hi! My name is Tanya! I am a Latina woman and am bilingual in English and Spanish. I love reading, cooking, having great conversations. I am respectful, have a great sense of humor, and I'm witty.

feliciabones
Felicia
Single black female in search of a special relationship. I'm soon to be released. Willing to relocate. Seeking a new beginning. I'm funny, loving, adorable, exciting, genuine, unique, one of a kind. I'm honest, easy-going, kind, caring, and gentile. 
jacquelinebassett
Jacqueline
Hi, my name is Jackie. I'm a 49-year-old German/Dutch woman from Michigan, currently incarcerated in Las Vegas, Nevada. I'm looking for friendship that possibly results in a serious relationship. I am adventurous and will try anything once.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8