Paper Dolls
by Age - 46-50


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 12
bettywilliams
Betty
Hello, I'm Betty Williams. I'm 50 years old. I love listening to music, doing outdoor activities, and just having good fun. I love going fishing, cutting grass, playing baseball, volleyball, and gardening. I just like to meet good hearted and trusting people. 
gloriahill
Gloria
My name is Ms. Gloria Hill. I'm full of life, high spirited. I have a personal relationship with my Higher Power.

teresahernandez
Teresa
Lonely woman looking for company. Hoping to bring a smile to someone's face and to find someone special that can bring sunshine to my stormy days. I'm a very outgoing person, very open minded, good sense of humor, kind heart. 
pennyzellers
Penny
Hello, I'm Penny, and thanks for reading my ad. I like reading romance novels, any outdoor activities, and enjoy fixing things with my hands. I'm looking for an honest friendship that could possibly grow into something more special.

ameewilliamson
Amee
Hello there. I'm new with this so bear with me. I'm an energetic, easygoing, open minded woman looking for someone who wants to form a lifelong friendship. I'm loyal to my friends, honest to a fault, and someone who wants to be there for someone special. 
tinahargrove
Tina
I'm an Aries, very strong willed, happy, trustworthy and trusting, loyal and loving, outspoken but not harsh. Looking for companionship in males only, someone to help me on this journey to maintain my composure and keep me positive.

michellesmith
Michelle
I am a 47 year-old beautiful black woman. I'm kind, loyal, and loving. I'm searching for a loving, wonderful, sincere, and secure person who can ride and grow with me through this struggle in my life. I have a son who I love with all my heart. 
karendavis
Karen
Meet Karen, a mature southern belle with both beauty and charm. This Georgia peach is intelligent, vivacious, athletic, and funny with a smile that lights up the room.

caroldickens
Carol
An original country girl here, who loves the simplicity of life. The drama scene is "not" for me. Camping, fishing, vegetable and flower gardens, horses, nature photography, crafts. antique cars and archaeology are some of my interests and hobbies. 
aprilhensley
April
I'm a single Native American/Filipino woman. I love to laugh, a little on the shy side when I first get to know someone. I have a great sense of humor and a good listener. I love everything about the outdoors. I'm an animal lover.

tanyataylor
Tanya
Hello. I am a mother of 2 as well as a grandmother of 3. I am an outspoken, independent woman who loves to travel. I enjoy the outdoor life. To relax I enjoy camping, fishing. I enjoy cooking. I enjoy all kinds of music. 
sonyabarnes
Sonya
Hi! My name is Sonya. I'm an outgoing, passionate woman from Michigan with an open mind and heart looking for a mature and dedicated man who would like to start a new friendship and perhaps something more promising in the future.

mariaduran
Maria
I am in federal prison for a drug trafficking charge. I utilize my time focused on education, fitness, and self-betterment. I am a great barber/cosmetologist for the institution and hold a telemarketing/sales agent position for Unicor. 
melindamarshall
Melinda

What it is


theodoreacrain
Theodorea
STOP!!! What you are looking for is right in front of your eyes. Smiley Face  Ms Theodorea Crain. 
sabrinacyphers
Sabrina
Hi, I am a pretty cool and outgoing person who's interested in writing someone courageous and optimistic and who's looking for a good friend/relationship. I'm very spontaneous. I love to write and meet new people.

monalisavasquez
Monalisa
Born in Fort Worth, Texas, raised in Kenosha, Wisconsin. I love the snow. I have a great sense of humor, a personality out of this world. I'm a down to earth kinda lady. I am very outgoing and love to dance, watch movies, cuddle, play pool, jet ski. 
shellygutierrez
Shelly
Hi, my name is Shelly, but everybody calls me "P." I will get more into that down the line. My likes are dancing, camping, cooking, and taking long drives to wherever. I can never find myself to be quiet, always with a smile. As you can see, I have natural long red hair.

dashawndavis
Dashawn
My name is Dashawn, my friends call me Jersey because I was born and raised there. I'm a Christian woman, I enjoy reading and writing, I'm very family oriented. I like a very open minded and honest person. I dislike liars. I know them. I don't like to be let down. 
seferinatorres
Seferina
Hello, my name is Seferina Torres. I've used the name Sophie for short since I was a child. I am a Hispanic-Chicana with long black hair, brown eyes, 5ft. 5in. tall. I'm thick and sweet at 205 lbs, 50 years of age and feel great.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14