Paper Dolls
by Age - 46-50


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 11
hopepinkerton
Hope
I'm a country girl from Iowa, love hunting, fishing, and camping, and, of course, the country music goes with it. Have been known to be a little spitfire but I think it's all in good taste. I wish I could say I was full of energy, but I've gotten lazy in my older years. 
tonyawilliams
Tonya
Hi, my name is Tonya. I'm a fun, loving and caring person. I like to laugh and have fun. I enjoy traveling to new and different places and meeting new faces. I like reading, swimming, hiking, exercising and taking long walks.

kendradillworth
Kendra
I'm a female looking for a friend. I'm a very compassionate and open minded person. SO is there anybody out there lonely, because I'm lonely, too. Maybe one day I'll be with you. 
patsykuhse
Patsy
My name is Patsy. I'm a white female, 5 foot 7 inches tall, light green eyes, 50 years old. I have more time to do. I'm looking for someone to ease that loneliness in my heart. I love writing letters. Just to do my time a little easier.

sheilaedwards
Sheila
My name is Sheila. I'm a fun loving woman looking for a fun loving man!!  
lisashoffner
Lisa
I like to hike, camp, gardening, basically whatever can be done outside. I like to do things with my children, be spontaneous, have fun, but I also like to stay home to watch movies and cuddle. I enjoyed cooking, reading pretty much whatever I get my hands on.

christenekemmerlin
Christene
I am a laid back, easy going person. I love to laugh and always try to find the bright side in any situation. I have a great sense of humor. I enjoy reading, drawing, and crocheting. I like crossword puzzles and my quiet time. 
heathermathews
Heather
Hi. I'm a good friend, I'm extremely loyal. I'm very honest and open minded. I'm doing life but that doesn't mean I don't want a friend. A friend would help with my loneliness.

bobbiediers
Bobbie
I enjoy outdoor activities such as boating, water skiing, laying on the beach, camping, softball, golfing, snowmobiling, and sledding. Also I enjoyed dancing and dining, comedy clubs, concerts, and the like. 
bettywilliams
Betty
Hello, I'm Betty Williams. I'm 50 years old. I love listening to music, doing outdoor activities, and just having good fun. I love going fishing, cutting grass, playing baseball, volleyball, and gardening. I just like to meet good hearted and trusting people.

gloriahill
Gloria
My name is Ms. Gloria Hill. I'm full of life, high spirited. I have a personal relationship with my Higher Power. 
teresahernandez
Teresa
Lonely woman looking for company. Hoping to bring a smile to someone's face and to find someone special that can bring sunshine to my stormy days. I'm a very outgoing person, very open minded, good sense of humor, kind heart.

pennyzellers
Penny
Hello, I'm Penny, and thanks for reading my ad. I like reading romance novels, any outdoor activities, and enjoy fixing things with my hands. I'm looking for an honest friendship that could possibly grow into something more special. 
ladonnasmith
LaDonna

Are you dreaming of a genie?


ameewilliamson
Amee
Hello there. I'm new with this so bear with me. I'm an energetic, easygoing, open minded woman looking for someone who wants to form a lifelong friendship. I'm loyal to my friends, honest to a fault, and someone who wants to be there for someone special. 
tinahargrove
Tina
I'm an Aries, very strong willed, happy, trustworthy and trusting, loyal and loving, outspoken but not harsh. Looking for companionship in males only, someone to help me on this journey to maintain my composure and keep me positive.

michellesmith
Michelle
I am a 46 year-old beautiful black woman. I'm kind, loyal, and loving. I'm searching for a loving, wonderful, sincere, and secure person who can ride and grow with me through this struggle in my life. I have a son who I love with all my heart. 
karendavis
Karen
Meet Karen, a mature southern belle with both beauty and charm. This Georgia peach is intelligent, vivacious, athletic, and funny with a smile that lights up the room.

alicelooney
Alice

Praying for a New Beginning in God's Love

 
caroldickens
Carol
An original country girl here, who loves the simplicity of life. The drama scene is "not" for me. Camping, fishing, vegetable and flower gardens, horses, nature photography, crafts. antique cars and archaeology are some of my interests and hobbies.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7 
 Page 8  Page 9  Page 10  Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14