Paper Dolls
by Age - 41-45


 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20 

Paper Dolls in Prison
Page 10
crystaljacobs
Crystal
Hi! My name is Crystal Jacobs. I am 42 years old, medium build. I am currently in the Therapeutic Community Program and should be released on parole upon completion. It is a 9 to 12 month substance abuse program that I have started. 
melissathompson
Melissa
Hey! My name is Melissa and I am 41 years young. Since you're here, you already know where I am but let me tell you a bit about myself. I am an outdoors lovin' girl. Anything to do with being outside, count me in.

lasoniadarton
LaSonia
Beautiful, smart, honest, loyal, fun loving woman with a sense of humor looking for a friendship and possibly more. I enjoy reading and watching movies, and am willing to try anything new. I'm a family-oriented woman who loves God. I'm a music lover who can cook, also. 
joyday
Joy
My name is Joy Day. I'm an inmate at Whitworth Women's Facility. I'm 44 years old with 2 children. They live with family. I made some mistakes that landed me in prison but am taking classes to improve myself.

lisawalden
Lisa
I am a quiet, easygoing country girl. I love to fish and used to hunt but they took my guns so that's out now. I love to ride horses, hang out, and grill with family and friends. UI have never done any kinds of drugs and don't smoke any more (they took those, too). 
joannwills
Joann
I am a female that loves camping, hiking, outdoors stuff. I love to dance, cooking - any and all foods. I'm loyal, loving, easygoing, faithful, and want to find a man to spend the rest of my years with making each other happy.

nicolebradley
Nicole
Hi! My name is Nicole. I'm looking for friendships with people that are patient and nonjudgmental. I've made mistakes in the past that I'm trying to make up for. I don't have kids, but I do have nieces and a nephew. Family is important to me. 
vickyratcliff
Vicky
Hi! My name is Vicky. I'm an honest, generous, and outspoken woman who stands for what I believe in. I have walked a million miles in the world's footprints and I've shared a million laughs.

cloverboykin
Clover
Do you want a baby doll that you can play with all year round? Do you need a doll that you'll never tire of and put on a shelf? You don't have to look any further, because I'm the one. I'm loving, honest, and very open minded. I am looking into meeting new people. 
barbarawilliams
Barbara
I am an optimistic, honest, fun-loving, caring person. I enjoy working out, reading books, and learning new things. I am currently in college, making the best of my time in prison! I am looking for an understanding person to share new experiences with.

shalandreafoster
Shalandrea
I am Shalandrea Foster, age 43, a Leo, in search of older gent. 5'11", 200 plus size woman, brown eyes, black hair. In search of any race for long-term relationship. 
jamiefigueroa
Jamie
Hi there! My name is Jamie. I'm a fun spirited, witty brunette. I'm a Chicana with long curly hair and light brown eyes. I'm easy to get along with, loyal, and a true friend.

stephaniehinds
Stephanie
Hello, gentlemen. I hope I can set myself apart from all the other beautiful women you've read about by saying this... Pick me!! Pick me!! Pick me!! 
melindafrias
Melinda
Hi, my name is Melinda, I'm a very fun, loving, outgoing person that loves to camp, fish, go horseback riding, cook and BBQ and loves the beach. I'm currently enrolled in school and computer programs to better myself for the future.

christinejackson
Christine

Girl Next Door

 
michelleneville
Michelle
I am interested in meeting new people, looking for friends, possibly something more. I am willing to relocate! I enjoy drag racing, classic cars, music, camping, and fishing. You can contact me at the address below or through JPay.

wendycasteel
Wendy
My name is Wendy Leah Castell. I am a 42 year old mother of 5 beautiful children, 1 daughter and 4 sons, whom are in the loving care of my family. I am married but have been separated for several years. 
hollieworkman
Hollie
Looking for that someone special? Let me be the one. I am smart, funny, easy to get along with. I enjoy cooking, being outdoors, camping, traveling. I like the simple things in life. I'm looking for someone with similar interests. Someone that just wants to be happy.

summerromeo
Summer
Looking and hoping to find someone who is willing to be by my side while Iím doing this time. Someone that can be a friend that will help me experience the real world from behind these walls. Iím very outgoing, down to earth and love to laugh. 
sherinettewannamaker
Sherinette
Hi, my name is Sheri. I'm 41 years old, a single female with no kids. I'm from Brooklyn, New York. I enjoy writing, music and just exploring life.

 Page 1  Page 2  Page 3  Page 4  Page 5  Page 6  Page 7  Page 8  Page 9  Page 10 
 Page 11  Page 12  Page 13  Page 14  Page 15  Page 16  Page 17  Page 18  Page 19  Page 20